Here u need RM500k for a simple carMalaysians where got encumbered with car debt. RM$20K can buy very decent car. If u one of those howlian fuckers, buy RM$300K + car, then u deserved to be in debt.
Wow...u are really turthfully enlightenedYes. U will own nothing and be happy.![]()
Newly minted Sinki from New Kampongany day in jiuhu you’ll notice 69% of mercs and bmws with sinkie license plates.
My cousin and her husband are salaried PMEs in Penang who live in a landed property and have 2 cars. They enjoy a better quality of life than an equivalent S'porean couple who will likely be living in a HDB pigeon hole with no car.Malaysians where got encumbered with car debt. RM$20K can buy very decent car. If u one of those howlian fuckers, buy RM$300K + car, then u deserved to be in debt.
But due their lazy lifestyle, they will all perish before their designated time.My cousin and her husband are salaried PMEs in Penang who live in a landed property and have 2 cars. They enjoy a better quality of life than an equivalent S'porean couple who will likely be living in a HDB pigeon hole with no car.
No leh, my KL cousin still.live very well into his 70s in his atas 3 storey landed house....vs moi 4th Floor Pigeon Hole.But due their lazy lifestyle, they will all perish before their designated time.