Jesus is real. He's more real than all of us, no villager. Atheist are bullshit
He buddy we all are very concern but at the same time knowing you are a strong fella surely you can pull this through whatever it is. We wish you all the best. Continue to be strong be brave. If there is anything we could help please mai paisay hor.
good to see Drifter is back...............
but really meh...........the people in this forum really so helpful meh..............a lot of people here always make very mean remarks about other peoples' problems leh............
Not sure about your experience. But, from my experience, there is truth in the saying that those who appear mean and have bad mouth are usually quite kind chaps. I am always very cautious with those who are very quiet and always smiling, even when they didn't strike lottery. Still water runs deep.
They got many such light box car there. All will fly. Because resource poor mah so make cheap box car. When kenna typhoon and earthquake leh............
no, when i go to japan i saw their car. i sometime laugh, they dun sell these in other countries, no one will buy it, they are so ugly, practical, zero aerodynamic, lots of space inside, but basically a box. of course they are light, to be more fuel efficient.
i think the japanese car for the european and USA market are the best, only defeated by german car makers like BMW.
no, when i go to japan i saw their car. i sometime laugh, they dun sell these in other countries, no one will buy it, they are so ugly, practical, zero aerodynamic, lots of space inside, but basically a box. of course they are light, to be more fuel efficient.
i think the japanese car for the european and USA market are the best, only defeated by german car makers like BMW.