• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thankfully still can find $3 carrot cake.

blackmondy

5_1.jpg

IMG_COM_202402040703327260.jpg

A Singaporean

Low class coolie gene Sinkies cannot afford can fuck off and eat at home. The preoccupation of such low class Sinkies is to look for cheap hawker food instead of upgrading themselves.

Maybe the rent there is cheaper, can't say the same for hawker centres in the more central, touristy areas.

Or worse, one of these fake hawker centres which are really non-aircon food courts managed by F&B cronies.

Hawker Centres Managed by NEA-appointed Operators

https://www.nea.gov.sg/corporate-fu...er-centres-managed-by-nea-appointed-operators

1Bukit Canberra Hawker Centre
2Bukit Panjang Hawker Centre and Market
3Ci Yuan Hawker Centre
4Fernvale Hawker Centre and Market
5Hawker Centre @ Our Tampines Hub
6Jurong West Hawker Centre
7Kampung Admiralty Hawker Centre
8One Punggol Hawker Centre
9Pasir Ris Central Hawker Centre
10Senja Hawker Centre
11Yishun Park Hawker Centre
12New Upper Changi Road Blk 208B (Bedok Interchange Hawker Centre)
13Old Airport Road Blk 51 (51 Old Airport Road Food Centre and Shopping Mall)
14Toa Payoh Lorong 5 Blk 75
15Whampoa Drive Blk 90 (Whampoa Drive Makan Place/Whampoa Food Centre)
16Whampoa Drive Blk 91/92 (Whampoa Drive Makan Place/Whampoa Market)
17Yishun Ring Road Blk 104/105 (Chong Pang Market and Food Centre)

k1976

Telok Blangah Drive hawker centre, Stall number 33.

Remember to flirt with the cute auntie, she might give you extra ingredients if she likes you. :biggrin:

Closes at 2pm, closed on Thursdays.

yuanchengcarrotcake10.jpg
Golden shower added to your carrot cake, boss?