• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thank You Senior Singaporeans!!!! HongBao!!!

enterprise2

this is something good that the government is doing
with all the feedback given, they are moving towards a direction we all wanted them todo

we should support and not criticise these moves
it's a good start from the government to look at the minimum wage for cleaners, medical and now something for the elderly

kudos to them

After a lot of slapping!!

Lionheart

The battle between the Good and the Evil will continue unabated.
The Cyberbullies will try to control the flow, the tone and the direction of this forum.
But there are enough GOOD MEN to prevent this disastrous path to mass destruction and the utter sacrilege of Singapore.

enterprise2

The Cyberbullies will try to control the flow, the tone and the direction of this forum.
But there are enough GOOD MEN to prevent this disastrous path to mass destruction and the utter sacrilege of Singapore.

Hello!! This is not a battle between Good and Evil!! Just between PAP and Oppo!!

Lionheart

Hello!! This is not a battle between Good and Evil!! Just between PAP and Oppo!!

you can interpret it in any way, the truth is the Good and the Evil are inherent in some forummers...they do not go for the arguments, but they go for the messengers with hate, with disgust and with utter contempt....you can see them even when they are hiding inside their sarongs....

Jlokta

They have played out the older generations from the ones that supported them pre 65 & past 65...there are no more good intentions left....fees will be raised 10 times more than what they have given, that is for sure. 60% maybe stupid, but the rest of the population not that easily deceive.

When they fart...like the saying goes...you know they are up to something no good....in their quest for money, they have effectively erased the work of the generation that built this country...we are no longer SINgaporeans...

All this giving is bullshit!:mad:

Don't get too worked up, these 'pioneers' are waiting for their slots at the back pages of the shit times.

One more face means one less vote for the 超级白.

bella

don't understand sometimes
why cant we be magnanimous and say good things for the good things the govt has done

we can slap them for their mistakes and errors
but give them credit when it's due

don't see anything wrong with that !

don't understand sometimes
why cant we be magnanimous and say good things for the good things the govt has done

we can slap them for their mistakes and errors
but give them credit when it's due

don't see anything wrong with that !

I don't understand why PAP IBs such as you still pretend to be neutral and level-headed about this. :rolleyes:

bella

you are too generous with your label
why cant someone be neutral or level headed ?

must everbody be on on your side ?
your way or highway ??

bakkuttay

wahlau, everytime a dog appears seem as though we need to feed them each time.
PAP can go fuck spiders

I_Hate_Pappies

Kong Lanjiao Wei! Kan Ni Na Bu Phua Chee Bye! :oIo::kma:

palden

Siao liao. ????????Gst 10%, COE 100k soon.

Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong on Sunday paid tribute to the pioneer generation who persevered through the hard times in the early years of Singapore's independence and built the country together.

To express the country's gratitude, he announced the much-anticipated Pioneer Generation Package which will give them more subsidies at polyclinics, GP and Specialist Outpatient clinics, additional Medisave top ups and help with premiums for the new national insurance scheme, MediShield Life.

The package will benefit about 450,000 people in this special generation. It will apply to those who are 65 years old or older by the end of this year, and who became citizens before 1987.

More details will be announced in the Budget speech on Feb 21.