• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thank You, PRC Drivers

To tracy there's a problem though. The ppl involved are PRCs. Now if you have paid attention in the social dynamics of singapore you would know that some groups of ppl are somehow always viewed in a -ve light no matter how many good things they have done and some others are the exact opposite. This type of mentality if also present in many sinkies. That is why when you see for example no matter how many -ve traits are seen in a group like the malays ppl somehow always overlook them or refuse to acknowledge them either thru fear of being racist or are plain chinese dogs.

biasness?..

Trust me on this it isn't the actions of the ppl. Oh no no no sinkies aren't that evolved. It's the group that commits those actions that determines how they view a situation. Allow me to further elaborate. Suppose it was a group of bangalas that did what the prcs did. They would be uniamously called heroes by probably everyone and viewed as true heroes and have their asses kissed. You see the difference here. Different race and nationality of people that did the same exact action yet gets a different type of reception. Yet in a perfectly unbiased world it's only the actions that determines the outcome and not the nationality or race of the person involved.

Yes, it shd be actions that count and matter. Race, religion, etc shd not matter

Low birth rates in singapore ? Any sane ordinary human being thinking of the heavy financial burdens of expensive HDB flat,high costs of living and job insecurity would have stressed out and worn out him/her mentally and physically,still got mood for intimacy ? let alone producing babies to be exploited and squeezed dry as expendable production digitis and to undergo the same cycle of sufferings in this island of greed.KNNCCB to PAP !!!

I agree. that's why migrating is still an option for me. I hv not ruled it out completely

Low birth rates in singapore ? Any sane ordinary human being thinking of the heavy financial burdens of expensive HDB flat,high costs of living and job insecurity would have stressed out and worn out him/her mentally and physically,still got mood for intimacy ? let alone producing babies to be exploited and squeezed dry as expendable production digitis and to undergo the same cycle of sufferings in this island of greed.KNNCCB to PAP !!!

The pap must remove factors that make Singaporeans dont want to procreate

Datok, Agree.

Just look at the despicable act they do which is downright wicked. We can no longer get back OUR hard-earned Cpf money at age 55 as originally legislated. They have literally locked it up.:mad:

manipulating CPF withdrawal is a bad pap policy

Very good. Why don't you do the calculations and derive an overall result of fertility based on these assumptions and then so it again when those controllable negative factors are removed. Should be very instructive.

Will the pap buy my idea and argument?

It's best that the pap wakes up and do their own calculations. They only believe their own

They have literally ISA-ed our CPF money,detention without trial (no option to opt out of the mandatory CPF Life Plan,a life time imprisonment of our CPF money).And that ex-OSA convict grinning farker botak Tharman can give us guarantee this and guarantee that u will received your CPF money in the future ? ! Nowadays ,nobody guarantee anything and gurantees and promises are made to be broken !
See Wooden Goh with the pinnochio nose promised sinkees a Swiss Standard Of Living in his General Election Pledges,yes swiss standard of living for the minority powerful and rich Elites and no class standard of living of high-costs and low quality of life for the majority sinkees.That smirking farker wooden can tell lies without batting an eyelid and he can get away scot-free and elected as an MP,sinkees are blind !KNNCCB to the pappy dogs !!!:D

the pap is able to do all these to Singaporeans because SG guys are b.ll less

1000% Agree NTUC is scam.
All they know is selling member card just like Credit Card/any discount card like shopping.

Never heard NTUC fight for employee fairness.
Best way is set up new Union for worker by Opposition Party/NGO.

NTUC uses Income. Fairprice, etc to make money from Singaporeans. When did they ever care for SG workers?

Very good. Why don't you do the calculations and derive an overall result of fertility based on these assumptions and then so it again when those controllable negative factors are removed. Should be very instructive.

actually, based on my assumptions, only 900 are likely to give birth. SG is doomed unless the pap can remove irritants that hinder conception.

Importing foreigners wont solve the TFR problem. Unless the pap realises this, it will continue to bark up the wrong tree.

The correct approach is to help Singaporeans make more love. Nothing else is needed. So simple!!!!

I agree. that's why migrating is still an option for me. I hv not ruled it out completely

Your husband must have the balls to move with you. Fertility services are expensive in ang mor countries you know

Do you agree with my methodology?

Although not all factors can be contributing to infertility but there are sufficient controllable negative factors to make significant contribution. That is why I suggested you do the calculation to show that without these negative factors, how much the fertility rate could be improved.

I dont want to sound pessimistic. But i am a realist. Will it be an exercise in futility? They already have the Chief Statistician and his cronies to churn out statistics and data that LHL wants to know, hear and use.

I heard of an applicant who applied for a govt job. At the interview, she was given a hypothetical case and asked what she would write.

She said.." I will write what you want me to say"

She passed the interview and got the job

HEY SUMIKO,

Never suck COCK today ???

44505.jpg

44502.jpg

44503.jpg

44504.jpg

44510.jpg

44509.jpg

44511.jpg

Tracy? You Sumiko ? Really? That's great!!! She's one of my favourite writers!!!lol;-)

No necessity to thank foreigners. Just stand up for what you believe in will be sufficient.

Thank you! You are heroes!!

THE SMRT drivers' strike has resulted in two more wage related ibcidents within two weeks. The PRC drivers, in one single strike action, have shown:

1. Unfair practices have consequences
2. NTUC is a sham
3. PAP's touted tripartite relationship is in fact worker exploitation to maximise business profits
4. Impotency of the SPF
5. Some employers have mistreated their workers
6. Working conditions of foreign workers are deplorable
7. MOM has been sleeping
8. Four drivers can do what 89 elected MPs cant
9. Action achieves more than talk
10. PAP's cheap foreign labour policy has future consequences
11. PAP better do some self introspection
12. SG guys are b.ll less

etc

The strike will have far reaching effects beyond what happened these two weeks. It's timely and good for Singpore. Was it divine intervention and a wake-up call to the pap and SG MPs to care more for Singapore and Singaporeans?