Serious Thank you PAP - Singapore 2nd least miserable country in the world

https://www.bangkokpost.com/news/general/1412815/thailand-least-miserable-country-on-earth

2651118.jpg

This confirm is fake news. Sinkieland shud be the least miserable cuntry.

The only truth is we're not the most miserable country in the world. We're so happy our ministers are the highest paid in the world. Long live PAP!

Yes we willingly gave them, they did not ask for it nor rob from us.

ECDCF7E5-BF32-49D7-B2EB-08FDABF450CB.jpeg
A77D2357-952F-4594-9164-18DE5EB7CDB3.jpeg
CB62A01A-5C53-415C-831F-12D431B185A7.jpeg

how to be miserable in sg when she's so shiok and sexy?

You prefer to be bottom of English premier league, or top of Singapore premier league you tell me? o_O

But this survey even better, we're top in the world league

The 70% are like frogs placed in a metal cauldron filled to the brim with water, placed over a wood fire & boiled & the frogs will be blissfully unaware of being boiled...or their balls had been removed...they starts to squeak...they will still be happy...

Hey not all frogs like that hor. Me sensed it long time ago run road liao hor.

Sinkies are very happy. The malls here are packed, unlike in the US where they are closing down in droves. Sinkies here are safe, live in spacious HDB unlike the hongkies, have far greater spending power than any ASEAN state, and has not faced war in 50 years. No other countries can do what PAP has done to turn a third world country into a sustained paradise for half a century.

in addition ,
sillypoore neber kena attack by typhoon , earthquake ,
there are no beggars in sillypoore
sillypootians are so well off that
those with low education shun lower pay jobs, like construction worker , dish washers
those with high education like PMEs prefer no to work when they reach 40+
sillypoore is indeed lucky there are hordes of FT to take over all these unwanted jobs.

Hey not all frogs like that hor. Me sensed it long time ago run road liao hor.

fortunate for you, you still croak...many had been used in porridge & fried frog legs with ginger, sesame oil, & spring onions...

90% of those in the mall, speak, Vietnamese, Tagalog, Mynamar, Indonesians, Hindi, Tamil, Bengali, Urdu....either you don't hear good, see good or sense of smell is poor; can't blame you...PAP supporters characteristics...a kind of retarded DNA..sic!

All the fking rich Sinkies living here - how can it be miserable?