• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thank GOD i'm alive,what a bloody start to 2011.

Talking Donkey

Alfrescian (S)
Hi people,i wonder how is everyone start to the new year,hope its a good start for all,as for me from losing my pants during xmas period at the casino in genting,
as for the new year i ended up warded in the hospital being suspected of contracting tat dreaded virus call swine flu(h1n1).
Thanks to the caring wet and dry nurses tat nurse me,shower me with affection during my stay,i'm back alive and kicking.
I feel tat the hospital is the happiest place in spore,i've loads of fun staying there,the food in the hospital is yummy especially the quacker oats and porridge....when the wet nurse(chio one) is on duty i would disturb her by pretending to ask her to ajust my bed just to be close to her and chit chat,at times ask her to bring me milo and sandwhich...but if the dry nurse(fat one) is on duty..strange i fall asleep very fast on my bed.

Guys please dont expect our nurses to be like the one in the pictures below that melt your thermometer,these are post rehabilitation nurses not cheap hor $100 per hr.

sexy_nurse1.jpg

sexyhotasianwomannurse.jpg

These are the nurses picture below that i pay my tribute to,they can only set your emotion soaring.
huli02.jpg

On the day of discharge,i was shown the bill a whopping $2254 and thats where the fun ended,i've just lost my underwear...what a start in 2011.

HUAT HUAT HUAT ARRH!

When i was in the hospital i saw on their notice board in their reception office and there was a picture of this poster our $2mil a month clown in a mask zorro outfit,
say_my.jpg

04.jpg

He was there i tink on nurses day blowing kisses and throwing flowers to the screaming nurses and doctors,telling them i "believe pigs can fly.",they scream back in delight yes we believe pigs can fly!
guys 40yrs ago i believe tat not only pigs can fly,mouse and cows too can fly but guys i am not supid now...only birds can fly.

smile6.jpg

Hi people,i wonder how is everyone start to the new year,hope its a good start for all,as for me from losing my pants during xmas period at the casino in genting,
as for the new year i ended up warded in the hospital being suspected of contracting tat dreaded virus call swine flu(h1n1).
Thanks to the caring wet and dry nurses tat nurse me,shower me with affection during my stay,i'm back alive and kicking.
I feel tat the hospital is the happiest place in spore,i've loads of fun staying there,the food in the hospital is yummy especially the quacker oats and porridge....when the wet nurse(chio one) is on duty i would disturb her by pretending to ask her to ajust my bed just to be close to her and chit chat,at times ask her to bring me milo and sandwhich...but if the dry nurse(fat one) is on duty..strange i fall asleep very fast on my bed.

These are the nurses picture below that i pay my tribute to,they can only set your emotion soaring.
huli02.jpg

On the day of discharge,i was shown the bill a whopping $2254 and thats where the fun ended,i've just lost my underwear...what a start in 2011.

These look like typical PRC nurses in Singapore hospitals. Very nice and caring. So nice and caring that I asked the doctor, are you sure that I can be discharged? Can stay a few days more to make sure or not? The Pinoys and Myanmese are not so nice and caring. After realising so, I pretended to understand little English and got the language on my headboard changed to Chinese. Then always got attended by nice and caring PRC nurses. :D

The bill is shocking when you receive it, I agree, but you can pay by Medisave and Medishield. Just sign a few forms for them to auto-deduct and auto-claim. :)

These look like typical PRC nurses in Singapore hospitals. Very nice and caring. So nice and caring that I asked the doctor, are you sure that I can be discharged? Can stay a few days more to make sure or not? The Pinoys and Myanmese are not so nice and caring. After realising so, I pretended to understand little English and got the language on my headboard changed to Chinese. Then always got attended by nice and caring PRC nurses. :D

The bill is shocking when you receive it, I agree, but you can pay by Medisave and Medishield. Just sign a few forms for them to auto-deduct and auto-claim. :)

Can teach how to fall ill bo? Ill to the extent can also 'concentrate' on these meimei nurses. No wonder I see long queues in hospitals and always no bed.
With these nurses who wants to be healthy!

Ur kukujiao got sedi-ya when the nurses bath you?

No lah mine is just a sever viral infection,nurses has house rule,they dont bath or clean up the patient unless the patient is seriously injure from the hip down or in a coma meaning he/she cant even walk to the bathroom and beside they too know who is the humsup patient,usually the humsup patient they will sent the dry nurse(fat one) to nurse him.
but i do recall in 1988 i had my appendix sugery and i remember before the operation,i was being bath and shave by a nurse..can't remember whether it stand or not... really i can't remember...

Can teach how to fall ill bo? Ill to the extent can also 'concentrate' on these meimei nurses. No wonder I see long queues in hospitals and always no bed.

Yup bro you should fall ill and get warded..you will have loads of fun..
Me,nurse cindy and Dr Khaw promise you tat. hurry before they raise the hospital admission charges!

khaw-boon-wan.jpg

sg_health_beauty_49672_1.gif

Eat too much junk food (hawker food can be as junk if not more junk than fast food), drink too much alcohol, smoke too much tobacco and sleep too little. Check three things before you check into hospital - Medisave, Medishield and bank account. Beside Medisave, Medishield and cash, hospitals accept NETS and credit cards too.

For speedier admission, call an ambulance. That's about S$70+ but it gets you admitted, depending upon your condition as convinced to the ambulance officer, anywhere between immediate to 3 hours at waiting depot in proper bed and nursing care, not sitting outside waiting at rows of waiting chairs with nothing whatsoever except a queue number slip, without any guarantee of getting admitted even overnight.

Eat too much junk food (hawker food can be as junk if not more junk than fast food), drink too much alcohol, smoke too much tobacco and sleep too little. Check three things before you check into hospital - Medisave, Medishield and bank account. Beside Medisave, Medishield and cash, hospitals accept NETS and credit cards too.

For speedier admission, call an ambulance. That's about S$70+ but it gets you admitted, depending upon your condition as convinced to the ambulance officer, anywhere between immediate to 3 hours at waiting depot in proper bed and nursing care, not sitting outside waiting at rows of waiting chairs with nothing whatsoever except a queue number slip, without any guarantee of getting admitted even overnight.

Tried already. Not successful. Can you move to 'intermediate' and if still tak boleh, the advanced course on how to fall ill?

AOs are qualified paramedics. They can even pronounce death legally. It's not easy to trick them. They have to reject cases not convincing enough.

You see, if you have no ailment and are just looking for fun and recreation, just check into a hotel or brothel depending on your wants. However, if you have some ailments, outpatient treatment is going to cost you hundreds or even thousands, in cash and a lot of inconvenience traveling to and fro hospitals and/or clinics. If you can exaggerate an otherwise outpatient case to look ambulance-admissible, you get your "hotel" ward with all the doctors to cure you and all the nurses to take care of you, and have it paid from Medisave and Medishield which the government forces you to contribute to anyway whether you're sick or healthy. ;) :rolleyes:

AOs are qualified paramedics. They can even pronounce death legally. It's not easy to trick them. They have to reject cases not convincing enough.

You see, if you have no ailment and are just looking for fun and recreation, just check into a hotel or brothel depending on your wants. However, if you have some ailments, outpatient treatment is going to cost you hundreds or even thousands, in cash and a lot of inconvenience traveling to and fro hospitals and/or clinics. If you can exaggerate an otherwise outpatient case to look ambulance-admissible, you get your "hotel" ward with all the doctors to cure you and all the nurses to take care of you, and have it paid from Medisave and Medishield which the government forces you to contribute to anyway whether you're sick or healthy. ;) :rolleyes:

Are you crazy teaching people who doesn't really need to be warded tricks to get warded? :mad:

... On the day of discharge,i was shown the bill a whopping $2254 ...
datz impossible! ...

u betta demand ze hospital 2 check ur bill 4 errors! ... dat burger, ah wan, claimed n boasted dat he paid oni $8! ... ask ze hospital y u r charged so much mor than dat burger n demand n apology 4 ze errors! ... :mad:

datz impossible! ...

u betta demand ze hospital 2 check ur bill 4 errors! ... dat burger, ah wan, claimed n boasted dat he paid oni $8! ... ask ze hospital y u r charged so much mor than dat burger n demand n apology 4 ze errors! ... :mad:

That burger said he got two A class insurance policies.

datz impossible! ...

dats posibble!...
i chek aleady tat burglar and his gang own ze hospital n tat $8 is for de bra piece...now i've to go back hospital cause ze say my cheque bounce:o