• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thaksin : A terrorist?

Oh yes, the ang mor is a real soldier who will not die while running 2.4km and yes, he face bullets too. What about sinkie? get injured by a thai who went out hunting? i think the sinkie soldiers is part of the hunt after the Thai senses some repulsive sinkie stench.

thaksin could be considered a successful "terrorists" instigating the bloody mess in thailand. and he doesn't even need to be present in thailand to do that.

a thai colleague told me there were many poor, uneducated folks and their kids among the red shirt crowd last week because they were offered a free tour of bangkok and the zoo, with free transport from their villages and allowance. That's why there were many kids, and many left when the food ran out.

oh by the way, will sinkie dare to go up stage and talk sense? oh no, a sinkie will hide in one corner and hope others will do the job. This is the infamous sinkie behavior.

The real terrorist are the current gov! They OVERTHROW a DEMOCRATICALLY ELECTED GOV TWICE!!! This gov was supported by the military who throw out an elected Thaksin gov by a military coup. Then when Thanksin group was RE-elected through democratic process, the military backed YELLOW-SHIRT TERRORIST OVER THREW A DEMOCRATICALLY ELECTED gov! Now they call a democratically elected leaders a Terrorist???? Looks like Thailand are more sinkie than Singapore!

Palace's intrigues...
Everytime the king talked to the senior judges, something new will creep out.

Thaksin is now a wanted terrorist
Will headlines like this, how can anyone take the government's reconciliation efforts seriously?

The government is either fully delusional or completely disingenuous in regards to the reconciliation issue. You don't reconcile with your adversary and millions of his supporters by calling them terrorists. You don't build trust, create understanding, and allow for forgiveness (hallmarks of reconciliation) by playing the terrorist card.

After the Ratchaprasong disaster, the PM said his top priority is now national reconciliation, yet the government's first move is to file terrorism charges against Thaksin, supported with more media mongering about how Thaksin and his red shirt supporters are all terrorists.

Digital evidences are still coming in and being compiled and this accusation will probably comes back to haunt Abhisit and whoever on his bandwagon, WHO, IN FACT WERE THE REAL TERRORISTS ???

Allowing TugSin to go scotfree for his devilish stunts is to open the door to more such stunts in the future.

Reconciliation doesn't mean forgiveness for being the head of a movement that killed nearly a hundred lives and destroyed millions of dollars worth of property.

TugSin has to go and so too his leaders.

There are grave issues in Thailand and everyone has to know that using violence and hiring mercenaries to make a political point is illegal and in TugSin's case, akin to terrorism.

YOu can't have peace with TugSin as long as he is around. He is an evil man that will do everything within his power to destroy his enemies. He will use innocent lives to meet his goals. When TugSin is gone, Thailand will be a better country.

The real terrorist are the current gov! They OVERTHROW a DEMOCRATICALLY ELECTED GOV TWICE!!! This gov was supported by the military who throw out an elected Thaksin gov by a military coup. Then when Thanksin group was RE-elected through democratic process, the military backed YELLOW-SHIRT TERRORIST OVER THREW A DEMOCRATICALLY ELECTED gov! Now they call a democratically elected leaders a Terrorist???? Looks like Thailand are more sinkie than Singapore!

YOU talk kok lah! The current government are made up of elected MPs. Theye as a group form the largest coalition in parliament and they chose their PM. TugSins cronies were kicked out legally for impropriety! That isn't surprising right?

Looks like you're an idiot!

here in singapore

Lanjiao sucking unemployed parasite old fart faggot fake monk PAP dog Bob Sim Kheng Hwee, temple thief, swindler, fraudster, cheat, con-artist, liar, hypocrite, deceiver, betrayer, all rolled into one!

First you claim to be a Buddhist monk.

Then you claim to be a Christian.

Then you became a moderator of your own FAILED forum to showcase your slander and sick fantasies.

Then you befriend people who took you in and then backstabbed them.

Then you got blanket banned by Delphi Forums for impersonation, inappropriate behaviour and posting banned content.

Now you pretend to be a political wannabe.

And worst of all, you create a clone insulting GMS and the name of Almighty God.

You stole temple donation money and the chief monk told you to fuck off!

You bashed your 80 y.o.father until bloody when he threw away your gay porn!

You called your mother LAUCHEEBYE when she reprimanded you for doing fuck all at home except prostituting yourself round-the-clock in cyberspace!

You also stole handphones and claimed that handphones waved at you!

You steal others forum password!

You tried to con a forummer's property!

You tried to con the same person to include your name in his will when he discovered you tried to con his property!

You cursed an old man at his death bed!

You tried to con laukwayboos but you end up only con some free makan!

You claim to be still a virgin but the truth is because you never use your lanjiao but enjoy having lanjiao!

You were exposed as a Changi Point bapok by respected forummers!

You bio young boys going home from school and masturbate while pretending to read newspaper!

You regularly make lewd prank calls to little children living in your block!

Be happy that you are the most ridiculed, most derided, most laughed at forummer here, for no one can imagine what bigger a failure in life you are in person.