• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thailand vs Singapore

What we saw last night were nationalisations who score into an imaginary basket on top of the goal post. They also kept abusing our Singkie team n got away with it.

Lions defended brilliantly n truly deserve to be champions

Ever since the Tiger Cup fiasco years ago I always have this nagging doubts whenever we are Champion.

i will continue to fuck sinkies and sinkieland to my pleasure. if you dun like it , then dun read it.

You mean i have to explain my actions to you? who the fuck do you think you are?

If you are not happy, just f**k off from Singapore.

Go f**k your parents, sibling and families first. They are also Singaporeans!

Thais football standard have dropped drastically compared to the days of Suratchai, Kiatisuk, sutkit.......
Theirs was a team to watch.
What I saw yesterday was rubbish.

I still remember the Great Piyanpong Pue-On.

Those were the glorious days!!!

Radojko Avramovic confirms he will step down as Singapore's soccer coach

SINGAPORE – Singapore soccer coach Radojko Avramovic has confirmed he will step down when his contract expires at the end of the year.

Avramovic told reporters Friday that he would be leaving his position after the AFF Suzuki Cup final. Singapore beat Thailand 3-1 in the first leg of the final this week, with the return leg set for Saturday.

The 63-year-old Serbian took over as Singapore coach in 2003 and led the Lions to consecutive AFF titles in 2004 and 2007.

He also led Singapore to the third round of Asian qualifying for the 2010 World Cup — a first for the Lions.

Read more: http://www.foxnews.com/sports/2012/...down-as-singapore-soccer-coach/#ixzz2Fst9Jsdx

Radojko Avramovic won Singapore 3 out of the last 5 ASEAN Football Championship. SG team has quite a few ang moh, some people don't like it. but still Radojko did very well as coach. he won the trophies. might be mickey mouse trophies to some people but it's still winner trophies.

He got the movie star look too..

Unfortunately the Thai players can't kick the ball properly and look like monsters, hair also untidy.
It was reported that many Thai fans ended up in hospital after last night's match. Shits came out from their mouths.

Unfortunately the Thai players can't kick the ball properly and look like monsters, hair also untidy.
It was reported that many Thai fans ended up in hospital after last night's match. Shits came out from their mouths.

Don't day like this when you step into Golden Mile.. The Thai workers there might gang rape you..

Bro, I what have you got against Thailand?

Nothing against Thailand, Thais are my brothers and sisters. but their footballers suck big time and are no match to the Lions.

[video=youtube;3E55J_8da0Y]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3E55J_8da0Y[/video]

True Singkie will cheer.

'Singapore Anjing' or 'Singapore Dogs'

241842hp2.jpg

By Bhas Kunju
[email protected]
@BhasKunju

When Singapore played Malaysia in the Group B opening match for the 2012 AFF Suzuki Cup, chants of 'Singapore Anjing' or 'Singapore Dogs' by the Malaysian fans had many Lions supporters upset.

On Saturday night, when Singapore took on Thailand in the Bangkok leg of the Final, a banner hung from the terraces by a group of fans in the host nations' jerseys caught the attention of our photographer at the scene.

View attachment 8506

By Bhas Kunju
[email protected]
@BhasKunju

When Singapore played Malaysia in the Group B opening match for the 2012 AFF Suzuki Cup, chants of 'Singapore Anjing' or 'Singapore Dogs' by the Malaysian fans had many Lions supporters upset.

On Saturday night, when Singapore took on Thailand in the Bangkok leg of the Final, a banner hung from the terraces by a group of fans in the host nations' jerseys caught the attention of our photographer at the scene.

It means dog in Malay right?
They're mentioning the 60%..

Its ok, they can call us anything they want. We won the cup.

Cheers

Anybody still remember the late Milous Kvacek? He's a great coach..

P N Sivaji! Mediocre coach with an awesome team made up of only 3 foreigners and most importantly having the support of each and every sinkie in town.;)

View attachment 8506

By Bhas Kunju
[email protected]
@BhasKunju

totally agreed on that. ( that is why Malaysia will be my new home soon) Win by hiring foreigners? nothing to be proud of.. only PAP lowlife ball-lickers will announced to the world that they are champions and ORDER others to be proud of that.. What a low life..

PAP low life do not think that people have brains to think and eyes of their own to see, just because they themselves do not have it and need to follow what their masters told them to. i wonder what their brain are use for?

There is no doubt now. We are the Champions!!

wahahhahah!!!! your ping pong team also champion. why your people dun feel anything?

Now it is the same thing, foreigners in the team to play. You call this a champion? you only show to others how an obedient PAP low life behaves... that is so funny and entertaining.