• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thailand vs Singapore

hopefully Thailand win on penalties.............saw the 1st leg on tv today.........looks like Bryan Robson and Peter Reid have totally destroyed Thai football......

Half time : Thailand 1 Singapore 0.

Jialat!!!

Thailand scored liao...

Game On....

Tom Yam boys need just one more goal to win the Final on away goals rule..

Wrong strategy by Lions. Focus too much on clearing balls rather than holding it. Counter attack strategy also wrong cos Khairul not strong enough and lack support.

LOL. Can't believe some of you watch that. Watching Wigan vs Arsenal now.

Wrong strategy by Lions. Focus too much on clearing balls rather than holding it. Counter attack strategy also wrong cos Khairul not strong enough and lack support.

See, I told you not to be too over confident.. The Thais are shredding the Spore team to pieces..

hahahahah i love THAILAND!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

bash the sinkies team to hell.

Thailand has 12 corners so far, Sinkie has only 1.
Hahahahahahaha....