looks like a manAh Lim can ask this butch to save him.,,,
View attachment 197030
Ms Catherine Wong Siow Ping was appointed as Singapore’s Ambassador to the Kingdom of Thailand.
No. Should whip out his mobile phone and snap a pic, post it on FB and accuse him of anything you want.Just smile and say sorry sorry sorry to the police.
Why so angry and beating them ?
If u 笑笑 and say sorry, u maybe let go!!
Sorry is a good weapon u know
Maybe he paid antua froggy protection fees liao, so tulan kanna double taxation.Just give the officer 200 baht and he will stop bothering you. Why resort to violence?
for lèse-majesté, he might just disappear in prisonThai jail is very hardcore. Good luck to the Sinkie.
Shoud have said "Fuck the Thai king!" or "Fuck the Thai royal family!" after hitting the police.![]()
The truth will set u free. He is a fucking coolie gene low ses Sinkie from hdb. The surname Lim is an obvious hint. But you are so fucking stupid to know the difference.Should be ah tiong converted singaporean , papigs is proud of them , for real Singaporeans never heard of behavi g this I thailand, ah tiong again but Atb can bang,lol
Sinkies have been Influenced by PAP that they are masters of South East Asia.Just give the officer 200 baht and he will stop bothering you. Why resort to violence?