I am not sure if you got the chicken or the duck.its very difficult to tell.Thai chickens have a record of pleasing sinkies for decades, they should rightfully be allowed to continue to do so.![]()
You are one of the Best.Thai chickens have a record of pleasing sinkies for decades, they should rightfully be allowed to continue to do so.![]()
Once you lose the market, its gone forever.
The nazi umno gomen dies not understand how market works.
If you force chicken businesses to sell below cost, of course nobody wants to do the business and export the product, causing shortage locally.
It is. Some of MENUAt least Thai chicken are not halal crap
Maybe for you, but not for me.I am not sure if you got the chicken or the duck.its very difficult to tell.

So are youYou are one of the Best.
Have an enjoyable summer.
A very pleasant few days in Toronto with sunny sky and seasonal temperature of between 10C to 24C.

KnnMaybe for you, but not for me.![]()
So are you
You enjoy your summer while we will try to enjoy ours. 27C to 35C with RH in the high 80s and mid 90s. We need gills to breathe.![]()
That looks delicious! But I prefer chicken to duck lah. I find duck meat a bit gamey.

knnSo are you
You enjoy your summer while we will try to enjoy ours. 27C to 35C with RH in the high 80s and mid 90s. We need gills to breathe.![]()
That looks delicious! But I prefer chicken to duck lah. I find duck meat a bit gamey.![]()
KNN that looks heavenly!
Yet sinful!
But I would prefer the sio bak with chicken or char siew. The duck smell/taste can easily overwhelm the sio bak.
Chicken meat porn! I like! But I prefer roast chicken leh.

Fake virginn chicken taste better?Chicken meat porn! I like! But I prefer roast chicken leh.![]()