Thailand is going after M'sia's share of the chicken market in Spore after Many ngsia banned the export of chicken

Once you lose the market, its gone forever.
The nazi umno gomen dies not understand how market works.
If you force chicken businesses to sell below cost, of course nobody wants to do the business and export the product, causing shortage locally.

Thai chickens have a record of pleasing sinkies for decades, they should rightfully be allowed to continue to do so. :thumbsup::biggrin:
I am not sure if you got the chicken or the duck.its very difficult to tell.

Thai chickens have a record of pleasing sinkies for decades, they should rightfully be allowed to continue to do so. :thumbsup::biggrin:
You are one of the Best.
Have an enjoyable summer.
A very pleasant few days in Toronto with sunny sky and seasonal temperature of between 10C to 24C.

I congratulate the PAP for their foresight in getting our supply of frozen chickens from Thailand. PAP probably hinting to chiongsters that fresh Siam chickens from Thailand will make their way to Geylang soon for the grand reopening in few months time.

That's what I said, we can get Thailand kway, Vietnam kway, Indonesia kway...
Until the Malaysia kway towkay kio tolong.

Once you lose the market, its gone forever.
The nazi umno gomen dies not understand how market works.
If you force chicken businesses to sell below cost, of course nobody wants to do the business and export the product, causing shortage locally.

The UMNO government has no idea how an economy works. They are more concerned with giving away money to please their voters and win the next elections.

At least Thai chicken are not halal crap
It is. Some of MENU

SEARCH

BUSINESS

Thailand targets bigger slice of Bt35tn halal export market​

• Home
  • »
  • Business
  • »
  • Thailand Targets Bigger Slice Of Bt35tn Halal Export Market

Thailand is aiming to become one of the world’s top 10 shippers of halal food, helping Thai exports recover from their 14-per-cent drop this year due to the Covid-19 impact.​

You are one of the Best.
Have an enjoyable summer.
A very pleasant few days in Toronto with sunny sky and seasonal temperature of between 10C to 24C.
So are you:biggrin:

You enjoy your summer while we will try to enjoy ours. 27C to 35C with RH in the high 80s and mid 90s. We need gills to breathe.:biggrin:

Maybe for you, but not for me.:biggrin:
Knn

juz be sure.::

cheekon.::

Screenshot_20220603-234129_Google.jpg

Duck.::

Screenshot_20220603-233909_Google.jpg

So are you:biggrin:

You enjoy your summer while we will try to enjoy ours. 27C to 35C with RH in the high 80s and mid 90s. We need gills to breathe.:biggrin:

Knn

Roast duck.
Yummylicious.
Eat liao song song to Peking.

Screenshot_20220604-001310_Instagram.jpg