Thai woman turns herself in after bathroom cleaner attack on ex-boyfriend

I can tell you SCB will never grow in love with any foreigners. It's all about money and lifestyle. At the end of the day, they will still fall for Thai jerks, regardless the number of times the jerks tao jiak. The stupid Farangs are nothing but pawns. You bring them go nice restaurants on a car, which SCB doesn't want, you tell me ? Even their bf(s) don't mind as long as the SCBs bring back money for them.

For the Thais, race and culture come first.

Thai woman turns herself in after bathroom cleaner attack on ex-boyfriend
thethaiger.com

Thai woman turns herself in after bathroom cleaner attack on ex-boyfriend | Thaiger
A Thai woman surrendered to police yesterday, August 10, after attacking her ex-boyfriend with a bathroom cleaner at a shopping mall in Samut Prakan province near Bangkok.

Rescue workers from the Ruam Katanyu Foundation and medical staff from Chularat 1 Suvarnabhumi Hospital rushed to a bathroom outside a shopping centre in the Bang Phli district of Samut Prakan at about 9.30am following reports of an acid attack.

The victim, 22 year old Silaphat, was found sitting in the bathroom with severe burns to his legs and arms. The medical team administered first aid before rushing him to the hospital for further treatment.

Officers from Bang Kaew Police Station later examined the scene and questioned witnesses. A colleague of Silaphat told police that the suspect was his 19 year old ex-girlfriend, who attacked him with liquid bathroom cleaner, not liquid acid as initially reported.

According to the colleague, the ex-girlfriend had attempted to attack Silaphat the day before, on August 9. Although she didn’t inflict any harm, she damaged his motorcycle, and the case was already under police investigation.

The woman, identified only as Mew, turned herself in at the police station at about 4pm the same day. She claimed that Silaphat had insulted her and threatened her with violence first.

Mew said she and Silaphat had been in a relationship for about three months. He lived with her but never contributed to daily expenses, and had borrowed more than 30,000 baht from her to pay the monthly instalments on his motorcycle.

She admitted that she had asked him to move out to reduce her expenses, but they had not officially broken up, and he continued to visit her frequently.

Later, Mew discovered that Silaphat had started a relationship with another woman. She demanded he repay the money if he wanted to pursue the new relationship.

Unable to resolve the financial dispute, Mew damaged his motorcycle as previously reported by the colleague. She claimed that Silaphat and his new girlfriend later confronted her at her workplace, verbally abusing her over the motorcycle damage.

As she was working at the time, she did not respond, but later went to his workplace at a shopping centre to confront her ex.

Mew has been charged under Section 295 of the Criminal Law for physical assault causing injury, either physical or mental. The offence carries a penalty of up to two years’ imprisonment, a fine of up to 40,000 baht, or both.

Latest Thailand News

Central Thailand NewsCrime NewsThailand News
Photo of Petch Petpailin

Petpailin, or Petch, is a Thai translator and writer for The Thaiger who focuses on translating breakingThai news stories into English. With a background in field journalism, Petch brings several years of experience to the English News desk at The Thaiger. Before joining The Thaiger, Petch worked as a content writer for several known blogging sites in Bangkok, including Happio and The Smart Local. Her articles have been syndicated by many big publishers in Thailand and internationally, including the Daily Mail, The Sun and the Bangkok Post. She is a news writer who stops reading news on the weekends to spend more time cafe hopping and petting dwarf shrimp! But during office hours, you can find Petch on LinkedIn and you can reach her by email at [email protected].

I can tell you SCB will never grow in love with any foreigners. It's all about money and lifestyle. At the end of the day, they will still fall for Thai jerks, regardless the number of times the jerks tao jiak. The stupid Farangs are nothing but pawns. You bring them go nice restaurants on a car, which SCB doesn't want, you tell me ? Even their bf(s) don't mind as long as the SCBs bring back money for them.

For the Thais, race and culture come first.
From my personal experience, generally
Pinay favor amdk, followed by neh

Siambu favor own culture, followed by Chinese man, perhaps sinkie as the top.
That siam bu was head over heels in lup with me, until she cried when I broke with her de woh. I knew money was also part of it but the lup I can feel very deep kind.

Why did you break with her ?

Her bj not up to your standard ? :rolleyes: I have been told repeatedly that SCB's bj is the best in town leh.:confused:

she lup U, U lup her ... why no baby and break leh? Why so giam siap no give her souvenir leh? :whistling:

He never share his story leh...
i sit on my arm chair and do a leeview, and here is my storlee with siam bus.
(All true storlee to the violent death support)
I had 3, closest kind of leelation with Siambus. Others were all not worth mentioning.

Storlee 1. Over the icq chat, with a orfid worker.

We chatted over icq for a few weeks before I invited her to sg (of course the trip was all on me) and it was a bold move on my part. Becos at that time, icq does not have beedio call function. And I didn't wanted to come to a situation, whereby I have to quickly send her back, if I doesn't feel good being with her.

She only sent me photos of her. I asked for her latest photo, she sent me one in her work desk. So I leecided to take the risk.

After the 4 days of rendezvous in sg, we parted leeluctantly.

Next, we arranged for a short phuket trip, whereby we flew our own flight and met at the phuket airport. That was just 2-3 mths just before tsunami hit phuket.
And the one which I have shared here, that I almost missed the flight back when I entered the domestic gate, with the same flight number as the international one.

After the phuket trip, she asked me to go bkk to see her again.
During that period, I found that it was not easy to date a gal that is not in sg.

Every phone call cost alot of money, buying those $10 pre paid cards that can only cook porridge for just few mins.. Every meeting would mean I need to spend again on flight and hotels, as well as time.

So I leecided to call it a day, and she wept non stop for many days. She tried calling me and I have to take a strong stand with it . I even worLeed she might take her own life. Luckily she stopped calling me, and moved on with her life.

Storleeb2. Next one was a working gal in bkk.
My tour package for that trip consisted of like 4days bkk + 3days phuket.

I went to drinking pubs as usual. And as usual everywhere were working gals. I saw one that caught my eyes. At first, she pretended not to be attracted to me. She didn't come over to me, and I also didn't went to approach her. After some time, some other working gals came over to me , leequesting the lady drinks.

Only after quite a long time, then she finally came over.
From then I already blocked all the other gals and focused on her.

But the night already came late, so we only briefly chatted and we left for the night back to hotel.

The next night, we leeturned to the same pub.
Our leelation started from there.

The whole night she was with me. I didn't wanted to look stingy, so I bought lady drinks for all her sisters.
She bothered to do blocking of orlars from all the sisters . Damn she was protecting my wallet. I told her it was alright.

The bill piled up at the table plastic stand. She leeminded me, if I don't do blocking, I will bleed. But the drinks over there wasn't expensive to me, so I told her it doesn't matter.

We went out of the pub, without her mgr knowledge, to have a stroll outside.
Damn I was in lup, and I can feel she too, was enjoying my company .

Her sister later suggested I bring her out, which means a bar fine. Then she told me not to, and that she can meet me the next morning.

We (with all the pig friends) left the pub and back to hotel.

Next late morning, she came to my hotel and we met for breakfast. Later we went for a short window shopping walk. I then brought her back to my room and the rest no need elaborate lah.

When time was up, she Leeturned to her pub, while I rested.. And after dinner, we again leeturned to the pub.

That was supposingly our last night in bkk and we were supposed to leave bkk for phuket later in the morning.

So we took every effort to be with each other, until when the pub shuttered, we stayed outside the pub chatting,together with all her sisters.

She told me she didn't wanted me to go, or could I buy a ticket for her to go together. I told her it was too late lah, where to get ticket etc.

So finally we parted.

Seriously I couldn't bear to leave her as well.

My 3 other days in phuket, I was still carrying her within my heart and mind.

Then over at phuket , I met a pub boss, she was older than me, but since she was still sexy and was the one to pick me up, I just played along. My mind was still with that bkk wg. There was no real leelation with the pub boss. She just wanted to have a good time with me and sucked my cock.

Upon my leeturned to sg, the bkk gal called me, asking me to go back bkk to be with her. She said thatbshe missed me.
Her English is considered verybpoor, but we could still communicate with simple words.

Our Leelation stopped here becos of my priornexperience, I didn't wanted to end the Leelation like the first one.
I didn't took the initiative to call her back, so she got my signal and stopped calling me too.
My heart was broken, but I have to do it, since I knew the possibility of me marrying a siam bu is very low, and there was no point to carry on if I'm not serious about a future leelation with her.

Storlee 3. A siam bu that I met in golden mile. Actually not even a bu, too young, below 18yo.

She was a tourist, lodging at her aunt apt in golden mile complex, upstairs.

We didn't have sex, becos she was still a child. I'm a clear minded person and I didn't wanted to get cane and jail for sex with a minor.
I just spent the few days of her stays in sg bringing her around to eat and play.

It was memorable to me, having a clean leelation with a siam girl girl.

I told her I'm too old for her, and she probably agreed too. And took me like a fatherly figure and companion.

she lup U, U lup her ... why no baby and break leh? Why so giam siap no give her souvenir leh? :whistling:
He gave her a few millions of souvenir liao. :rolleyes:

In the process, many were flushed into the water trap in the bathroom.

i sit on my arm chair and do a leeview, and here is my storlee with siam bus.
(All true storlee to the violent death support)
I had 3, closest kind of leelation with Siambus. Others were all not worth mentioning.

Storlee 1. Over the icq chat, with a orfid worker.

We chatted over icq for a few weeks before I invited her to sg (of course the trip was all on me) and it was a bold move on my part. Becos at that time, icq does not have beedio call function. And I didn't wanted to come to a situation, whereby I have to quickly send her back, if I doesn't feel good being with her.

She only sent me photos of her. I asked for her latest photo, she sent me one in her work desk. So I leecided to take the risk.

After the 4 days of rendezvous in sg, we parted leeluctantly.

Next, we arranged for a short phuket trip, whereby we flew our own flight and met at the phuket airport. That was just 2-3 mths just before tsunami hit phuket.
And the one which I have shared here, that I almost missed the flight back when I entered the domestic gate, with the same flight number as the international one.

After the phuket trip, she asked me to go bkk to see her again.
During that period, I found that it was not easy to date a gal that is not in sg.

Every phone call cost alot of money, buying those $10 pre paid cards that can only cook porridge for just few mins.. Every meeting would mean I need to spend again on flight and hotels, as well as time.

So I leecided to call it a day, and she wept non stop for many days. She tried calling me and I have to take a strong stand with it . I even worLeed she might take her own life. Luckily she stopped calling me, and moved on with her life.

Storleeb2. Next one was a working gal in bkk.
My tour package for that trip consisted of like 4days bkk + 3days phuket.

I went to drinking pubs as usual. And as usual everywhere were working gals. I saw one that caught my eyes. At first, she pretended not to be attracted to me. She didn't come over to me, and I also didn't went to approach her. After some time, some other working gals came over to me , leequesting the lady drinks.

Only after quite a long time, then she finally came over.
From then I already blocked all the other gals and focused on her.

But the night already came late, so we only briefly chatted and we left for the night back to hotel.

The next night, we leeturned to the same pub.
Our leelation started from there.

The whole night she was with me. I didn't wanted to look stingy, so I bought lady drinks for all her sisters.
She bothered to do blocking of orlars from all the sisters . Damn she was protecting my wallet. I told her it was alright.

The bill piled up at the table plastic stand. She leeminded me, if I don't do blocking, I will bleed. But the drinks over there wasn't expensive to me, so I told her it doesn't matter.

We went out of the pub, without her mgr knowledge, to have a stroll outside.
Damn I was in lup, and I can feel she too, was enjoying my company .

Her sister later suggested I bring her out, which means a bar fine. Then she told me not to, and that she can meet me the next morning.

We (with all the pig friends) left the pub and back to hotel.

Next late morning, she came to my hotel and we met for breakfast. Later we went for a short window shopping walk. I then brought her back to my room and the rest no need elaborate lah.

When time was up, she Leeturned to her pub, while I rested.. And after dinner, we again leeturned to the pub.

That was supposingly our last night in bkk and we were supposed to leave bkk for phuket later in the morning.

So we took every effort to be with each other, until when the pub shuttered, we stayed outside the pub chatting,together with all her sisters.

She told me she didn't wanted me to go, or could I buy a ticket for her to go together. I told her it was too late lah, where to get ticket etc.

So finally we parted.

Seriously I couldn't bear to leave her as well.

My 3 other days in phuket, I was still carrying her within my heart and mind.

Then over at phuket , I met a pub boss, she was older than me, but since she was still sexy and was the one to pick me up, I just played along. My mind was still with that bkk wg. There was no real leelation with the pub boss. She just wanted to have a good time with me and sucked my cock.

Upon my leeturned to sg, the bkk gal called me, asking me to go back bkk to be with her. She said thatbshe missed me.
Her English is considered verybpoor, but we could still communicate with simple words.

Our Leelation stopped here becos of my priornexperience, I didn't wanted to end the Leelation like the first one.
I didn't took the initiative to call her back, so she got my signal and stopped calling me too.
My heart was broken, but I have to do it, since I knew the possibility of me marrying a siam bu is very low, and there was no point to carry on if I'm not serious about a future leelation with her.

Storlee 3. A siam bu that I met in golden mile. Actually not even a bu, too young, below 18yo.

She was a tourist, lodging at her aunt apt in golden mile complex, upstairs.

We didn't have sex, becos she was still a child. I'm a clear minded person and I didn't wanted to get cane and jail for sex with a minor.
I just spent the few days of her stays in sg bringing her around to eat and play.

It was memorable to me, having a clean leelation with a siam girl girl.

I told her I'm too old for her, and she probably agreed too. And took me like a fatherly figure and companion.
CB, all 3 you fired blanks. But you became the Canadian Bull of the pub lady boss.:rolleyes:

Was her bj better than sinkie girls ? This one I asked on behalf @Boonsiong :thumbsup: