• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Thai Love Song by Namewee. Brilliant MTV! Delicate to Tonychat

Extremist

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/SwZMS-ISbH4" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

watch till the end to get the full story :D:D

LOL!!!!!!!!

wah lau eh this video made me laughed so hard until i had tears in my eyes man.......

I already watch it 5 times and still cracking me up

Thanks TS for the funny video . Damn long never have a good laugh Liao !! I always like namewee song , he's fucking good .

Why no dance around the coconut tree? LOL.

Namewee is 100 times more talented than Jack Neo. Malaysia BOLEH!

The girl in the film is quite pretty leh. I like lah. But I'm not tonychat :o

what video camera is he using? damn solid quality. even a dirty place like Thailand can look so charming.

maybe canon 5D mk3? the Cinematography is amazing

<iframe width="853" height="480" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/umKrecfkW2I" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Thanks for posting. Appreciate a good laugh at this time. All these gloomy White Paper stuff, sibey sian.