Thai guy makes fun of singapore english!!

Oh shit! As you know thai ppl speak very poor engrish. :rolleyes:

And of course sinkies speak superb engrish.

Hell that's what makes them superior to the china.

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="http://www.youtube.com/embed/Q24z1gSQsMQ" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Very funny.
Really,when sinkees speak ending with "lah" when overseas,immediately the local people know u are Singaporean.

Thanks Jah, I'm sitting by the beach in Rayong with 3 guys now and we had a great laugh.

This Thai guy made up the stories.

I doubt if he has ever been to Singapore. You mean there are "mountains" in Singapore where you would need a jeep in order to ascend ? He thinks Mount Faber is Khao Yai ?

Frankly, if you live outside Singapore for a long time, the 'la' will disappear without your noticing.

I think what he mean is SG tourist in Thailand. Of course still have la or meh.

Now you know how awful Singlish is.

I met a French guy in Bangkok years ago. We used to bump onto each other at Asoke pier. When he found out that I was from Singapore, he immediately started speaking Singlish to me. I farked him on the spot.

Very funny.
Really,when sinkees speak ending with "lah" when overseas,immediately the local people know u are Singaporean.

or China bred Singaporeans :D

They squat and lah at the same time !

[video=youtube_share;DAWtS9wguak]http://youtu.be/DAWtS9wguak[/video]

We made fun of them they make fun of us.
Fair and square

Thais use ka and Krap a lot, uneducated ones use kup. Next time we poke fun of them by saying crap! Say Khun crap to the next Thai you meet.

I met a French guy in Bangkok years ago. We used to bump onto each other at Asoke pier. When he found out that I was from Singapore, he immediately started speaking Singlish to me. I farked him on the spot.

why did you fark him? Singlish is something unique that seperates sinkies from everyone else but it sounds terrible and only sinkies can get it correct.