Tgif 2!

Maximilian Chua-Heng

Yah it's only Tuesday, but what the heck!

Where are you guys going haypi this Friday.... :D:D:D

Re: Tgif 2

y u dun use ur o thread? ... :confused:

This one better for your avatar lah. Just nice square format. No need to wait til Friday. Are you Robinson Crusoe waiting for Friday to show up? :D

%E6%9E%97%E7%86%99%E8%95%BE+5.jpg

This one better for your avatar lah. Just nice square format. No need to wait til Friday. Are you Robinson Crusoe waiting for Friday to show up? :D

Bro,

The avatar really not bad woh!

I rem I upz u points before liao....next time upz u ok? LOL! LOL

Why wait for Friday? Ze action already started liao! :D

ya, man! ...

tis avatarz goot! ...

Last nite went out with this new date.

What a doe-eyed girl in the unlikeliest of places! Me was thinking "No way!"

I was happy. :)

It was TGIM!

Decided to go see my new date and she was having her dinner. So there I was waiting for her, with 6 big-boobed ladies for a good 20 mins. Damn sian waiting! :rolleyes:

Finally there she was! Then it finally dawned on me that it's really all about chemistry with a girl. Even a Ericia Lee look-alike cannot get things moving to the next stage. Sweet lady though! ;)

It's time to move on for a fresh start. Henceforth, I have decided to leave this forum as MCH. When I say leave means I may come back next year! :D

In the meantime, I will still post using a clone but please don't pichak my lobang if you spotted me and do upz my new moniker's points when asked hor!

That's all folks! :)

雨水冷洗情不会淡
猛风再吹而不散
愁云和月之间 也不孤单
你足以倾城的两眼
较花与草还璀璨
然而眉目恍惚飘散有一丝慨叹
流水透彻出我俩
沿路满布风霜也雪亮
天空灰暗 爱得到了景仰
世间什麽爱叫纯洁
你甘愿化振翅红蝴蝶