• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tesla car design is still primitive thinking...

You don't use same torch light battery size type and then packed 500 pieces together to produce higher wattage.... this is waste of resources dumbwit....
Lithium are heavy weight materials and the pack of batteries weight is 500kg.

a standard model Tesla car is heavy and weigh 1.8ton... this 1.8 ton weight will kill you dead immediately compare to a 1.3 ton standard car...

1.8 ton weight is just too heavy car to drive... the braking distance is longer for a heavy car. The braking system shd be air brake type use by heavy vehicles....

Elon musk Is an idiot, think of only batteries but not looking at braking the car.

Recall your Tesla model and redesign lighter battery pack modules and make weight of the car at 1.3 ton heavy at most...

Current primitive brake pads wear off and give out soot dust and pollute the air which is worst than petrol ...

Use air brake.... and do you know why a car is make to be heavy for a reason?

You talk shit about Tesla but your beloved Winnie was literally humping Elon Musk's leg to get him to keep Tesla factories in 祖国 :biggrin:

worcer

our technology now dun make electric cars green or any of our initiative bring any good to earth...

I think elon benefited from zero carbon rules in which manufacturers that emit carbon has to buy zero carbon credits from him in order to reduce their carbon footprint.

China has 5000 yrs of history. And in all that time, it only managed to invent paper, gunpower and prostitution. Today, with it's golden era long gone, their only viable export are whores. They also export Ebikes/Escooters/EVs, but we all know those things are fire magnets and death traps.

Eh... pui kia lanjiao bin.... mai gong lanjiao wei