Teo Ser Luck kana sabo by own people

tomychua

12359977_997294957001750_8591513599525697448_n.jpg

Walau own facebook postings also must be done by others!

Like that also can meh? If no ppl raised objections, then the caption can be tKen as his work. Now that ppl Kpkb, can say not he said de!

If is not his words, then at first opportunity, he should have denied it. Until now, no words from him hence the person posting the Bove is also lying. Just like car accident and someone else took the blame. Is illegal!

MOM is digging a deeper hole by such wayang so to cover up!

I am not surprised. That's why sometimes I travel by chauffeur. If the driver gets into a traffic accident and kills someone, I can push the blame entirely to the chauffeur. It's the same on the Internet for the bigwigs.

LOL. Having someone put in facebook comments is just like having a food taster. :D

He should have stuck to mangoes, at least, he gets to ' taste them' right?....he is a fool & a jester...& 70% approved such fools & jester.:rolleyes:

like that win liao

ghost is him

god also is him

own self cover own self

like that win liao

ghost is him

god also is him

own self cover own self

That we already know of the pxp "members"....what is not new? " gui si .... xian si...." but the 70% cannot tell between, "gui & xian"...

It does not matter who wrote it ...he is the minister, the buck stops with him. Resign.

Like that if I go to PAP Facebook page or Lee Hsien Loong FB page or the FB page of MOM or any govt ministries, what is posted there is not accurate or true either?