• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Teo Chee Hean's Link To The Kwa Family

KFC would not stand a chance to be elected should this info. be make known.
Under the dual key to safe guard the national reserve, we now have a duplicate key.

Talk about the fox guarding the chicken coop.

Correction: Talk about the fox and hyena guarding the chicken coop! hahahahahahahaha

Some say Tricky Tan, the current head of state of Sinkieland, is related to Old Fart too. As you may well remember, Tricky Tan's second second, Patsy Tan, was given privileged treatment while serving out his NS.

If that is true, then the next president of Sinkieland may also be chosen from relatives of the royal FamiLEE.

BTW is Crocodile Tears Lim related to FamiLEE? Some pundits say he may well succeed Tricky Tan.

Some say Tricky Tan, the current head of state of Sinkieland, is related to Old Fart too. As you may well remember, Tricky Tan's second second, Patsy Tan, was given privileged treatment while serving out his NS.

If that is true, then the next president of Sinkieland may also be chosen from relatives of the royal FamiLEE.

BTW is Crocodile Tears Lim related to FamiLEE? Some pundits say he may well succeed Tricky Tan.

Here, in case you might have miss it (in post #3 of this thread)

That means Teo Chee Hean's royal blood is thicker than Wong Kan Seng's.

This is the main branch of the royal family bloodline.

weetheamseng1.jpg

More can be found here:

<iframe src="http://singaporeelection.blogspot.sg/2011/07/tony-tan-is-relative-lee-kuan-yew.html" style="border: 0" width="1000" height="650" frameborder="0" scrolling="yes"></iframe>

lianbeng heard Tan Chuan Jin calling DPM Teo Chee Hean "ah koo" uncle leh! :D

Should we be surprised?

Spread the word among our Sinkie youths via Facebook, Twitter, Line, etc....

"ah koo" is Teochew for "uncle", am I right?

So Tan Chuan Jin is Teochew?

What about our poster boy, Keechiu Chan? Is he related to royal FamiLEE?

Should we be surprised?

Spread the word among our Sinkie youths via Facebook, Twitter, Line, etc....

"ah koo" is Teochew for "uncle", am I right?

So Tan Chuan Jin is Teochew?

What about our poster boy, Keechiu Chan? Is he related to royal FamiLEE?

Familee Ties....

Many also do not know that Heng Chee How is husband of Ho Ching's sister.
So he is bro in law of Pinky....another sio kan qin royal consort.

Familee Ties....

Heng Chee How is a 窝囊废 with zero leadership qualities, but due to his family connections he'll be sticking around in the background of the PAP hierarchy.

Familee Ties....

Knn sarong you really number 1... limpeh's lobang you also picha for me

image.jpg

Heng Chee How is a ****** with zero leadership qualities, but due to his family connections he'll be sticking around in the background of the PAP hierarchy.

Excuse me, laksaboy. Can you translate those three Chinese characters? I don't read and write Chinese.