Ten challenges faced by the pap during the next general election

There is actually only one challenge - the total lack of credibility in their utterances, leading to the declining blind faith we use to see in the past.

Without credibility, they cannot get the population behind them, cannot get good candidates, cannot govern effectively.

To put it simply, you cannot trust the MIWs anymore than you can trust the used car salesmen.

Low stock people like you is all talk but no action. I have been seeing the same results since 1990.

I trust the PAP 100% and so do more than 60% of the population.

I foresee a rise in the popularity of the PAP in the next election as they have done an excellent job of improving the lives of Singaporeans since the last elections.

The policy that will attract the most votes is the CPF minimum sum scheme which an overwhelming majority of Singaporeans support wholeheartedly.

A faggot called Roy tried all sorts of dirty tricks to use the minimum sum scheme to launch attacks against the government. All he could muster were 150 fellow faggots and losers. 99.99% of the electorate saw through his lies and deception and stayed well away from whatever he organised.

Their biggest challenge is in managing expectations. Many has benefitted from asset enhancement, but many have also suffered from the same instrument subsequently and are blaming the govt. It appears that the risks were not highlighted and made known initially. It becomes even harder for them to curb unrealistic expectation when they are getting such high pay. The more we pay, the more we expect.

Ltk proclaimed that wp is not ready to be the next govt. Some think it is a blunder but that is how he manages expectation. Notice how Wp's theme of first world parliament has raised expectation and backfired when many felt that they were too quiet.

It is no good to claim to be the best in everything. It is worse to promise the moon. What is worst is to use "clever" rhetoric to cover failure to deliver.

Their biggest challenge is in managing expectations. Many has benefitted from asset enhancement, but many have also suffered from the same instrument subsequently and are blaming the govt. It appears that the risks were not highlighted and made known initially. It becomes even harder for them to curb unrealistic expectation when they are getting such high pay. The more we pay, the more we expect.

Ltk proclaimed that wp is not ready to be the next govt. Some think it is a blunder but that is how he manages expectation. Notice how Wp's theme of first world parliament has raised expectation and backfired when many felt that they were too quiet.

It is no good to claim to be the best in everything. It is worse to promise the moon. What is worst is to use "clever" rhetoric to cover failure to deliver.

prove to me that many have benefited from "asset enhancement". U are sounding like a PAP recording.

Good of them to keep quiet, otherwise we would have a field day laughing at their ambitions to take on the PAP and run the country. After all, according to the Analects Confusius said if one can't even run a town council well, one should not expect to run a country.

630pap-jpg_041507_0_1_0.jpg

Lee+Hsien+Loong+Singapore+General+Election+WS_nASWV9QYl.jpg

Why so special, never wear belt? :confused:

prove to me that many have benefited from "asset enhancement". U are sounding like a PAP recording.
Have lah. The many who own more than 1 property (otherwise Sam cannot keep boasting of his CPF), the many property agents who flip the market. The losers are those who just upgrade by selling small one and buying a bigger one with more loan. Which is why I mentioned that the risk was not highlighted when upgrading was sold to the naive.

Good of them to keep quiet, otherwise we would have a field day laughing at their ambitions to take on the PAP and run the country. After all, according to the Analects Confusius said if one can't even run a town council well, one should not expect to run a country.
I am not too sure who can run TC better. I only know that someone removed 200 points after some postings on discrepancies in their TC figures, purely based on logical deduction. In a way, I am glad, as it is an indication that my guesses are in the right direction (i.e. my old rusty brain is still working a) or they won't be so vehement.

The stinky armpits are the bigger worry. :D

BAYI CHOPE!...BAYI CHOPE!..what color...blue!:D never mind the smell, when pigs are together, they can't smell the stench, for they al smell the same & they come up like "roses"...:rolleyes:

I dunno who can't run a TC but I know who can't run a airline,a public transport system,a police force,a shipping company,a investment firm,a national environment agency,but I do know they love holding endless dinners and awards ceremonies and will always be bailed out thanks to public paying for their incompetence.

All pappy dogs need to do is to make voting by PRs compulsory and revoke their PRs if they don't vote for pee-ay-pee.

These mudder-farkers have proved themselves to go all out dirty if they have to to win votes.