• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Temasek's new chairman Lim Boon Heng has strong moral compass wor...

Moral Compass. A trait unknown to all PAP members, young and old.

The only worthy attribute LBH brings to TH is only his younger age. Actually, anybody his age or younger would do as well. He is lucky because he is close to the regime.

Maybe, his crying abilities come in useful whenever TH makes another dumb investment and loses money. He will be a great bawler.

In Roman Catholic tradition, crying, among other actions like beating one's chest, is an acceptable form of showing contrition outwardly.

The louder one bawls, the more contrite the person is supposed to be. His confessor, the Catholic priest, may just impose on him to say 3 Our Fathers, 10 Hail Marys and possibly make a small donation to charitable causes.

Strong moral compass? Isn't he the one who put on a crying show to push through two casinos? How is strong moral compass compatible with gambling?

What fucking moral compasses do you expect from those PAP maggots cockroaches.

ALL OF THEM ARE SELF CENTERED TINY CROOKS OUT TO ENRICH THEMSELVES WITH GREED PARAMOUNT IN THEIR COCKROACH MINDS

FUCKING CROOKS ARE MORE HONEST THAN THOSE PAP DWARFS

Wife complained to Pinky years ago about his ECA. Was later discreetly removed. Those in NTUsee knows the story about how a charbor managed to become a superscale officer. Moral compass? Maybe a reporter should ask Pinky direct if what I said is true. That will surely test Pinky's integrity.

He doesn't have the experience or the track record to fill this post. So, they pull out this nebulous quality call 'moral compass' to justify why he is suitable for the job.

Be a good doggie of the FamiLee, throw ball into pond go fetch the ball!
doggie fetch the ball, now whack you tail, doggie whack his tail..for sure
FamiLee will keep this good doggie and promote with a Big fat pay cheque
worth millions..

Minister without portfolio (Nothing) also can!! good boy!!

ST reported that he's adaptable and a fast learner.
Then how come he's not at least a DPM, and instead a cho bo lan in their system???

worth millions..

Being an obedient doggie in itself is insufficient as there are no shortage of such doggies around. One needs to also have some knowledge of cabinet dark secrets that can threaten the familee rule in order to receive the bigger slice of cake.

LBH, dhanabalan etc. know some embarassing secrets whilst in cabinet.

His Christian name is Paul,

another PAUL LIM

i should also name myself Paul

Wife complained to Pinky years ago about his ECA. Was later discreetly removed. Those in NTUsee knows the story about how a charbor managed to become a superscale officer. Moral compass? Maybe a reporter should ask Pinky direct if what I said is true. That will surely test Pinky's integrity.

bro GD, u damn power

2016, u stand for election

sure I vote for u

ST reported that he's adaptable and a fast learner.
Then how come he's not at least a DPM, and instead a cho bo lan in their system???

To be Chairman of Temasek, one would have thought a super-heavyweight is to be appointed; i.e. he comes with a wealth of solid experience, tried and tested leadership, investment savvy, excellent business acumen with an international track record to boot. Instead he is dubbed an adaptable and fast learner. Wtf! So pathtetic indeed. :DHe must be shedding tears of joy at his reward; oops I mean his appointment.:rolleyes:

Wonder if our forummer papsmearer saw him crying. :D

How you know about us? Stalking me or what?:D Never saw him cry in church before. But if u want to check it out, he goes to St. Vincent De Paul church in Seletar Hills on Sunday. Maybe he cried when he is putting money into the collection basket, but I never saw him shed a tear. Him and Wee Chong Jin give Catholics a bad name. Hon Sui Sen redeem it a little.

To be Chairman of Temasek, one would have thought a super-heavyweight is to be appointed; i.e. he comes with a wealth of solid experience, tried and tested leadership, investment savvy, excellent business acumen with an international track record to boot. Instead he is dubbed an adaptable and fast learner. Wtf! So pathtetic indeed. :DHe must be shedding tears of joy at his reward; oops I mean his appointment.:rolleyes:

This is norm for him lah. when he was a minister, he was already a minister without portfolio. He was not in charge of any ministry. Instead, he was one of 2 ministers in the PMO. Can u imagine a more chiak liao bee ministerial position or not? If he kenna arrowed Minster of Health, than at least that is a pressure position. Minister in the PM Office do what? Sit down shake leg every day and carry Gay Loong's balls? This cushy Temasek Chairman job is right up his alley.

worth millions..

Do you want to remain a doggie?

Waiting for handouts?

Why not be the person behind the handouts.
Smear of shit is going to eat joss sticks soon.

Keep smiling but hold a very very sharp knife behind you.
You might be the one doing the handouts in future.

How you know about us? Stalking me or what?:D Never saw him cry in church before. But if u want to check it out, he goes to St. Vincent De Paul church in Seletar Hills on Sunday. Maybe he cried when he is putting money into the collection basket, but I never saw him shed a tear. Him and Wee Chong Jin give Catholics a bad name. Hon Sui Sen redeem it a little.

Walao eh, where you go for so long?

No lah, I simply recalled you saying in this forum that you saw him in church, looking quite humble............................. :D

So .... this cry baby LBH is another good for nothing "Ham Sup Low" just like that Punggol Michael?
Is it that charbo who fled to OZ land after giving stupid remarks on her FB who you claimed that became a superscale officer?

Walao eh, where you go for so long?

No lah, I simply recalled you saying in this forum that you saw him in church, looking quite humble............................. :D

Yah, quite busy these days, got a lot of overseas trips. Than during the haze, I fled the country too. hehehe. He is quite humble in church in the sense that he is unpretentious. Compared to Wee Chong Jin, he is 10 times better. Wee Chong Jin used to have a reserved pew at St Ignatius. Always come late and he will sit there with his wife and bodyguard. Of course when he comes in late, the whole church turn to see who is this fucker walking in. He don't care, in front of everyone, he will remove the velvet rail and sit in his reserved pew. Also, his Mat driver will park the Red Jaguar with the SJ1 plates right in front of the entrance of the church, U have to walk around the car to get out to the driveway. That was a real prick, don't know why he goes to church. He doesn't answer to god, he answers to Lee Kuan yew. I don't see Ah Heng doing that.