Temasek Review - Caution

Need to chop that tree down and all monkeys will dispersed ( chiu toh lau kau sua ).

But what the 'whites' are doing is not chop the trees & disperse the monkeys, they used scorched earth method, by burning the forest & scattering the "animals"..and show, who is mightier!

Wait Till I Tear Your Limbs Apart !

[video=youtube;qAc-gQIeAaI]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qAc-gQIeAaI[/video]

Conqueror will watch for awhile and if it does not subside, I will talk to him as to tell him the reason why they are at odds and make him less angry while Conqueror is getting into a fighting stance anytime to kick, punch and get close to him for locking (grappling), then tearing and breaking his bloody limbs. Oh, I must explain here, because Conqueror has got EXCEPTIONALLY strong biceps and legs and dislodging those joints should be easy where the man's weight or height has no advantage here. I'll let him sue me then !

Nice Aikido.

Re: Like Low TK Of WP

Hurray for you!, at least you have the gall & balls to do that. I would have told the ang moh the same thing!

It is said that business compete itself till the last man standing .

But how come government still giving grants for these foreigners to enter our market at every sector and level .

Re: Like Low TK Of WP

the cyber commandos are in action!!!

VOTE FOR TAN JEE SAY for freedom of speech!!!

But ... Squeeze Those Triggers If Needed Pleez

Zhang_Fei_(old).jpg

I'm a bit Zhang Fei type and I've ALREADY got involved in fights in a span of 5 or 6 years. Bad temper lah ! Confidence = Bravery NOT Arrogance. I can be arrogant when I write here but not when righteousness is to be respected as my guiding principle.

When have you last fought, a minor or major one ? Talk is cheap BUT action speaks louder ! But, you don't fight just because you can fight. Then, your action has no moral stance. Fight for others who can't fend for themselves and these are heroic deeds 侠义. Or else, you will be seen as a BULLY.

Must psycho yourself to become ... But, first, you need confidence. Confidence is not build on nothing; so, that means you need REGULAR training in the gym and frequent a martial arts school. Costly ? Time consuming ? Okay lah, okay lah, just pull that God damned trigger, can ? Acceptable ? Ex-NSmen can or not ?