Temasek Ho thought white fish soup came from fish bones broth.

The manly-looking woman should squeeze some vintage milk from her saggy neh-nehs into the soup to make it less fishy.

Gansiokbin type of lao gong jibye post.
This type of lao jibye got abit of money self thinking they are of the high ses group always will ask stupid question without thinking by asking will show their gong jibye.
Gansiokbin is no different.
Gansiokbin think that living in condo play piano violin is high ses people will think they are smart.
Fucking bastard play children level of songs.
In leeleety they are gong jibye blur fuck.

want to act like she's always with the people.....want to do this, go eat at hawker centre everyday lah......not from your keyboard

Fucking bastard @ginfreely how old already still asking this type of question.
Or they want to pretend they are still young and innocent?

Don't blame her. Pinky said her stepson has white skin because he bathe him in milk-based moisturiser

How about the man who thought mee siam has "hum" can be highest paid politician in the world ?
What happen if you combine mee siam mai hum and milky fish soup from fish bone ?
Add on cotton is from sheep and carrying cardboard for exercise and you imagine when you will see the light

Ho Ching is a national embarrassment. :biggrin:

1626946095413-png.116962

Fish soup is a staple of sinkie hawker food, I am aghast she only found out about the milk in the soup after 69 yrs of existence. Dumbfuck bitch.

And yeah, her stupidity has cost us billions.
ya
so stupid woman

She confuse fish soup with pork broth. It is not the same & hawker will not spend hours boiling the base-broth.
They will mix MSG with Water

Shows you she’s been digging her own cb and smelling it, and thinks all perfume flows out of that crack. Fucking out of touch. As fucked up and stupid as cotton Chan. Jab some more, sor hai

At least she didn’t assume that the whiteness comes from a bodily excrement. That one also packs a powerful dosage of ‘protein’

Why did PM marry such a failure of a wife? I bet she can't even fry an egg