Television cop arrest SDP ah neh...

Maverick01

sergeant dollah from tv show police and thief arrests the ah neh from SDP.

• arrest%20of%20seelan.jpg
    arrest%20of%20seelan.jpg
    28.9 KB · Views: 172
Fucking mata so obese! No wonder MSK can escape! :D:oIo:

my qns is why is the ah neh trying to look dignified while carrying a ladies handbag..

sergeant dollah from tv show police and thief arrests the ah neh from SDP.

that Seelan is a good guy, during the recent Operation Spectrum anni held at Jokers Corner. He was one of the student speaker.

KNN FUCK PAP

my qns is why is the ah neh trying to look dignified while carrying a ladies handbag..

this is not a hangbag lah, it's a fabric grocery bag...

he's just going green....trying to be environmentally friendly..

why police arrest good people like him?

but let go that Dai Yi Long who forced the man to strangled his kids and jumped?

this world is getting crazier everyday...:D

don't look at me, my dogs just took the initiative...

leekuanyew-listening.jpg

this is not a hangbag lah, it's a fabric grocery bag...

he's just going green....trying to be environmentally friendly..

why police arrest good people like him?

but let go that Dai Yi Long who forced the man to strangled his kids and jumped?

this world is getting crazier everyday...:D

with people like you who love to imagine things ..the world are no longer a safe place . :D;):rolleyes:

you mean suka suka borrow money from ppl can dont return ? like that more garang then the ah long leh . even borrow money from bank must return .;):rolleyes: