• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Teen boy tempted by his SYT-looking mother

UltimaOnline

41-yearold-mother-looks-like-teen-girl-12-_sf5a.jpg

41-yearold-mother-looks-like-teen-girl-10-_sf51.jpg

41-yearold-mother-looks-like-teen-girl-03-_sf5t.jpg

41-yearold-mother-looks-like-teen-girl-04-_sf5s.jpg

http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/s...not-this-stunning-beauty-is-a-41-year-old-mum

The mother looks like she can eat ice cream well

You can tell that the biological father wasn't very attractive.

maybe the mother went for major cosmetic surgery leh...................looks fake leh............

with such a pretty and young-looking mother...............never mind lah.............as long as don't get mother pregnant hor liao lor............

dont rook like sinkie :D prc? or lippun kia?

why the mother looks like the daughter of her son?:eek:

dont watch too much japanese milf story plot film.:D

No I don't think so.

This boy looks like he would be tempted by big cock and hairy balls instead.

He looks like army 302.

Many TW mei mei know how to deceive their looks through thick make-up, you would get a shock in the morning after effect.

The boy looked very pent up and need to release. Mother better don't keep eating ice cream with him and tempt him.

How old is the mom? must be at least 40 right? she give birth at 18? or 16? Look at her hands..at least 40,,but confirm she gone under the knife,,but still chio,,can up