• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Teacher punches 4 students (Acceptable?)

http://youthphoria.stomp.com.sg/breaking_news/article/3749

Ipoh teacher punches four students in fit of rage

ArticleImage;jsessionid=671E111B4F8386DD13C2A0814249BF8A

The Star/Asia News Network
Tuesday, Feb 18, 2014

The four Form One students, who were assaulted by a teacher last week, have returned to school.

The school would provide counselling support for the students, said Perak Education Committee chairman Dr Muhammad Amin Zakaria.

"We would do the necessary to help the students overcome the traumatic experience. Hopefully, they can continue to focus on their studies," he said after visiting the school in Sitiawan.

It was reported that the teacher allegedly punched one of the students, who accidentally poured water on his clothes, at 5.20pm last Wednesday.

He was also said to have punched three other students, who had forgotten to bring notebooks to his class, reports The Star.

Dr Muhammad Amin said the teacher, in his 30s, was undergoing a series of treatment at a specialist hospital.

"The doctor has given him one week of medical leave," he said, adding that a copy of his medical report would be sent to the Public Service Department (JPA).

The Manjung District Education Office and Perak Education Department, he said, would also submit reports about the case to JPA to assist in investigations.

Chairman of the school board of governors Ling Leong Peng said he hoped the authority could take necessary actions against the teacher after reviewing the reports.

Agoraphobic

Not acceptable. In some countries, the parents are likely to sue the school. If it was my kid, I'd be waiting outside the school and hantam the teacher.

That one we dunno.

But what is certain is that the incidents took place in your own home country Malaysia.

Why you never protest in front of your matland MOE HQ? Ball-less again??

Why leh.. Working hard to tell sinkies not to move to Malaysia har.. You think sinkies are stupid like you.. Save it.. Many sinkies are fed up with your PAP master and the easiest way of emigration is to go across the Causeway.. If not why is there a jb and Malaysia forum here.. For show? Your effort is futile.. Face the hard truth.

890aw

Race of teacher?

Definitely a m&d. m&ds aren't known for being particularly brave. They are cowards at heart and only pick on those that they have an advantage on like women and children.

Not acceptable. In some countries, the parents are likely to sue the school. If it was my kid, I'd be waiting outside the school and hantam the teacher.

Correct. He wouldn't dare have "fits of rage" in the US or Australia. He would wish he were in jail if he did that to the local's children there for safety.

Why leh.. Working hard to tell sinkies not to move to Malaysia har.. You think sinkies are stupid like you.. Save it.. Many sinkies are fed up with your PAP master and the easiest way of emigration is to go across the Causeway.. If not why is there a jb and Malaysia forum here.. For show? Your effort is futile.. Face the hard truth.

Hey UMNO's dog. There is no need to promote your country here. Is good or not, action speak louder than words.

Also, be a smart UMNO dog lah. You accuse me of slander Malaysia when this thread is not started by me and the article is written by your BN masters mouth piece, The Star.

Why UMNO employe retarded dog like you to be their IB staff?