wah what drama serial is this? Mediacock has stopped producing dramas in medival times so tay pig hui must be overseas acting.
Tay ping hui has a crooked mouth. not sure why many girls say he is a good looking hunk![]()
When you are famous, people will say you are handsome. It's like supporting Man Utd or Liverpool. People praise in order to associate themselves with the object of their praise.
TPH is not so bad. Last time people say James Lye handsome. KNN.
James lye was too Toa jiak liao. When hunk gets too toa jiak they become 怪物。
so better don't overdo and become hulk instead of hunk![]()
When you are famous, people will say you are handsome. It's like supporting Man Utd or Liverpool. People praise in order to associate themselves with the object of their praise.
TPH is not so bad. Last time people say James Lye handsome. KNN.
I remember I had a traffic accident last time and ambulance sent me to TTSH. I was bedridden at the A&E when suddenly nurses around me became very excited. Apparently one national sports celebrity was in the A&E with me, and the nurses were chirping around saying how handsome the guy was.
Guess which national sports hero leh ?
![]()
Jame Lye got muscles no use.
Kena hamtam by robin leong in fight in fight over Fiona Xie
Legend of the Condom Heroes 2017.
Made in China.
y they hire him? they dun have actors to play khan?
Have you seen the real James Lye ? He is not tall at all.
That was before Diana. They fought at borders at Wheelock. Back then no social media though newspaper reported the incident as police was involved and damage to property (chairs and tables were smashed). Of course incident was downplayed. James Lye had to hide his injured face for weeks.serious? He fought with robin over fiona?
Tot he married with that diana ser why still want fiona?
Btw robin leong is a martial artist he's been doing MA since he was a kid and he's also quite muscular. Lye is just muscular and not sure if his muscles are useful as in used to generate more force in kicking punching, lifting objects or just for show cos some big sized guys are not as strong as smaller sized guys.
Legend of the Condom Heroes 2017.
Made in China.
Because he look like Mongoloid baby !y they hire him? they dun have actors to play khan?
Jame Lye got muscles no use.
Kena hamtam by robin leong in fight in fight over Fiona Xie
That was before Diana. They fought at borders at Wheelock. Back then no social media though newspaper reported the incident as police was involved and damage to property (chairs and tables were smashed). Of course incident was downplayed. James Lye had to hide his injured face for weeks.
James Lye is not that muscular in real life.....Benedict Goh used to have a more sculpted body than him.
Even pigtails were a fashion in Genghis Khan era! Commie chinks are really hopeless!
How many times do the chinks intend to reshoot this story? This shows that chinks can't be original even if their balls depend on it.