• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Taxi Good Business

Now waiting for taxi by roadside in Compassvale it's 10.33am no taxi. Had been calling like 8 times since 10.10am. No taxi. I think it's not even peak hour. He he he he maybe taxi drivers on strike?

Now waiting for taxi by roaf side in Compassvale it's 10.33am no taxi. Ha been calling like 8 times since 10.10am. No taxi. I think it's not even peak hour. He he he he maybe taxi drivers on strike?

Taxi drivers having their breakfast maybe...:D
Try calling krafty...

Now waiting for taxi by roaf side in Compassvale it's 10.33am no taxi. Ha been calling like 8 times since 10.10am. No taxi. I think it's not even peak hour. He he he he maybe taxi drivers on strike?

no strike oreadi bad service.

can you imagine if taxi drivers strike?

Taxi drivers having their breakfast maybe...:D
Try calling krafty...

No la don't disturb him la. Can manage. Finally on the 9th try got a cab. Now on my way to airport.

U at Sengkang? I would forgo the cab and take sbs 27 to airport. Traveling time abt half an hr only.

Now waiting for taxi by roadside in Compassvale it's 10.33am no taxi. Had been calling like 8 times since 10.10am. No taxi. I think it's not even peak hour. He he he he maybe taxi drivers on strike?

The fucking taxi service in Singapore is well known for being lousy. It is no coincidence that such bad service levels is associated with the only industry that is reserved for locals only

U at Sengkang? I would forgo the cab and take sbs 27 to airport. Traveling time abt half an hr only.

Sleaguepunter, I'm already a half Siam-Kia so very not familiar with busses la moreover I'm dragging a large luggage hmmmm bus no can do la.

Now relaxing in the lounge, nice.

If taxi drivers strike, they will be in a convoy and establish road blockades leading to any place that has the word "Square"...

The fucking taxi service in Singapore is well known for being lousy. It is no coincidence that such bad service levels is associated with the only industry that is reserved for locals only

wMulew, I take my hats off for you. Respect.

Last time I posted something negative about an ah neh taxi driver I received zaps, abuse, curses etc etc. I wish you well.

No la don't disturb him la. Can manage. Finally on the 9th try got a cab. Now on my way to airport.

good for you. i tried 5 times and finally got a cab when i told them i needed a van or "maxicab" to carry a hippo with contraband. was told by operator must have a local mobile to book the cab. knn. so they could text me the confirmation. knn. told them i had all sorts of mobiles except a local one, and they kpkb. ended up borrowing ah long's mobile for the booking. very complex system in sg. :(

Pre book beforehand pay more no choice.
Yesterday morning same thing happened to me around the same time in geylang trying to send a bird back after ON session....stood at the main road towards town for 20 mins no available cab in sight while on hold calling cab....ended up went back to the 81 room to bonk for another hour and call cab from room after that....that call took about 10 mins to snare a cab.

Sleaguepunter, I'm already a half Siam-Kia so very not familiar with busses la moreover I'm dragging a large luggage hmmmm bus no can do la.

Now relaxing in the lounge, nice.

yalor u towkay mah, i cheapo mah. my last few trip overseas always take bus to airport unless super early morning flight. often i no luggage, just a backpack only which i check in because i dont mind being the last off the plane. walk slowly to custom to scan passport, buy dutyfree then pick up by backpack at the belt. i really dont understand why ppl like to stand up and grab their heavy carry on bag and quene at the door while the plane was still taxiing. what the rush is about?

hey joe, next time feel free to call me. cheers!:)

风雨不改,不见就散。。。:D

Pre book beforehand pay more no choice. Yesterday morning same thing happened to me around the same time in geylang trying to send a bird back after ON session....stood at the main road towards town for 20 mins no available cab in sight while on hold calling cab....ended up went back to the 81 room to bonk for another hour and call cab from room after that....that call took about 10 mins to snare a cab.
Pii Narong, extra bong pay extra or not? Curious la.

yalor u towkay mah, i cheapo mah. my last few trip overseas always take bus to airport unless super early morning flight. often i no luggage, just a backpack only which i check in because i dont mind being the last off the plane. walk slowly to custom to scan passport, buy dutyfree then pick up by backpack at the belt. i really dont understand why ppl like to stand up and grab their heavy carry on bag and quene at the door while the plane was still taxiing. what the rush is about?
Alamak not towkay or no towkay la. Whenever back always buy many things so carry big luggage take bus sure die la.

hey joe, next time feel free to call me. cheers!:)风雨不改,不见就散。。。:D
Bro business is business friend is friend la. No problem buddy.

I get free bonks....my long list of fuck buddies 2nd only to raiders

From Thailand, KRUP!

E6x4B6B.jpg

Most of the time the taxi service is OK.

Unless got rain or got MRT breakdown ... then might be problematic depending on your location

Got major sport event or comex fair ... also sibei jiatlat.

For me taxi booking is mostly OK.except when I had a major personal event ... when I in emergency situation ... that is when the taxi companies will really play me out

Life n death situation ... I always kenna play out

No taxi will go to resident areas around that time, all go work liao lah.