Upgrade to Hindi tongue
Talk with the stupid Singlish and expect high earnings like Ramesh ?
Must match to Swiss standard mahTma
Taman Jurong to Jurong East Polyclinic (abt 5km) is $10.00
Must create public sirpok for Robo Taxi mahNext time dying to compete against robotaxi
Hahha. Really made my day to hear all fhese born losers complaining about low fares. These idiots don't realise they are a pampered lot by govt in the past. Only citizens allowed to drive taxis and taxi driving licence is a fall back by pap for yhese lszy bums who got retrenched and asked MPs for help. They expect 8k salary just by driving a car whhch any idiot can do. And for years they hide when near midnight and humiliate passengers or harass pretty ladies. Most are just retrenched scums who think they are still professionals. No skill required . Soon robotaxis would displaced these useless buggers and its unavoidable as robotaxis less costs operate 24/7 and no shitty driving on roads.All the PHV and Taxi drivers want max surcharge prices for every trips so they can quickly earn their target early and balik home to shake legs ... expecting $8k/mth with minimal work .... all the passengers are expected to be daft and dump to pay $$$$ to feed them ....![]()
My friend went to a confuck meeting, the CEO came in not knowing external contractors were inside the meeting. After greetings everyone, he said, let brainstorm on how to squeeze the drivers. Everyone suggest an idea.fuck lah, return all the taxis, let comfort burn in COE write offs. they can be recycled into the quotas again
When your car is in the car workshop for repair and they can’t give you replacement car. You need a grab or taxi. It won’t be available.Hahha. Really made my day to hear all fhese born losers complaining about low fares. These idiots don't realise they are a pampered lot by govt in the past. Only citizens allowed to drive taxis and taxi driving licence is a fall back by pap for yhese lszy bums who got retrenched and asked MPs for help. They expect 8k salary just by driving a car whhch any idiot can do. And for years they hide when near midnight and humiliate passengers or harass pretty ladies. Most are just retrenched scums who think they are still professionals. No skill required . Soon robotaxis would displaced these useless buggers and its unavoidable as robotaxis less costs operate 24/7 and no shitty driving on roads.
U are so wrong. I haven't use a taxi or grab for past 10 years as i find their attitude sh!tty. My toyota never broke down once in 10 years till coe expires! Every service at borneo motors they provide free shuttle to mrt. So i used mrt only once or twice a year. Off peak fast and clean. My current lexus is also same. Even better they pick car and drop from office. U obviously don't drive . Why bother with waiting for taxis and grab and all sh!tty attitude when they are no better than sedan chair carriers. Taxi and grab drivers have inferiority complexes. Always arrogant and rude. In ancient china sedan chair carriers are the lowest occupation just above night soil disposals workers.When your car is in the car workshop for repair and they can’t give you replacement car. You need a grab or taxi. It won’t be available.
You take the MRT and bus and squeeze with all the coolie gene Sinkies, Tiong Kok lang, Ah Neis, people who blast Nokia 3310 alike tone loudly or the train so heng break down on the day you have no choice but use the public transport
Or your kid needs to take O and A levels exams and so Heng the MRT breakdown and he / she kan cheong rush to the nearest centre
Damn suay. It’s like that brother.
Another delulu with inferiority complex.U are so wrong. I haven't use a taxi or grab for past 10 years as i find their attitude sh!tty. My toyota never broke down once in 10 years till coe expires! Every service at borneo motors they provide free shuttle to mrt. So i used mrt only once or twice a year. Off peak fast and clean. My current lexus is also same. Even better they pick car and drop from office. U obviously don't drive . Why bother with waiting for taxis and grab and all sh!tty attitude when they are no better than sedan chair carriers. Taxi and grab drivers have inferiority complexes. Always arrogant and rude. In ancient china sedan chair carriers are the lowest occupation just above night soil disposals workers.