• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tattoed man chopped dead by kopi uncle after asking him kua simi

Don't ever provoke Kopi Uncles. They just want to live a quiet life. They don't use mouth. They use knife. They don't waste time .

Sinkieland is more dangerous then JB or KL. I go to these places, stare all I want at SYTs, still never get stabbed. Here, stare at an ugly man in a kopitiam, get stabbed.

Sinkieland F&B service standards really CMI.

At 2am ask why must self service, can kenna stabbed by staff

Sinkieland is more dangerous then JB or KL. I go to these places, stare all I want at SYTs, still never get stabbed. Here, stare at an ugly man in a kopitiam, get stabbed.

who in their right frame of mind would stare at an ugly man unless he's a horny homo.

This is what will happen when Scrobal meets JW5 in person. Lu Kua Simi LJ? Beh Song Hoot Arh! So primeval animal instincts.

This is what will happen when Scrobal meets JW5 in person. Lu Kua Simi LJ? Beh Song Hoot Arh! So
primeval animal instincts.

I m a busy man lots of Travelling and meetings. Where got time to play with stray dogs ? Let gd handle can Liao.

Is it a kua simi fight or tow wa char boh fight? Who cares, two peasants dead means two less votes for Lightning ...........

[video=youtube;eek-XeZvHn0]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=eek-XeZvHn0[/video]

With all the problems a typical Sporean faces, there must be many walking time bombs out there.

The older ones are especially dangerous as they have all the pent up anger & frustration.

Only in low life sinkie culture man got chopped to death for such trivia starring incident. Here in Australia when I starred at the angmohs I always greeted with a friendly smile.

Kopiuncle felt bullied n angry.
When tatto person start shouting at counter stall.
N at him for looking .
This tatto person is a yaya bully.

With all the problems a typical Sporean faces, there must be many walking time bombs out there.

The older ones are especially dangerous as they have all the pent up anger & frustration.

agree. some will come to this forum (like me) and kpkb. at least this forum provides them an outlet to let go. thanks to leongsam.

Why some people are so easily provoked by staring and car horns...sigh