• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tap water Or BottLed water..

Fishypie

Just Ask yourseLf each time you waLk into a SuperMart before Picking up One..:cool:
For Me, i wouLd not mind paying 10cts to the PubLic Loo Or for free at FastFood/Restaurants' to be piping them through the Taps...:smile:

Lionheart

bottled water is all bullshit bro....
tap water better....
mineral water is really bad for health...if you really want, take distilled water...
cheers !!! huat ah!!!!!!

THE_CHANSTER

NewWater goes through the Reverse Osmosis filtration process.
You are basically drinking re-cycled sewage and piss water.

Stompiss

Sinkie gal kena raped in JB

20-Feb14-Cover.jpg

our tap water may meet WHO standard or exceed it...but PUB never certify the pipes that carry the water meet WHO standard or not.
bottled water - no doubt you pay for the packaging and leave a carbon footprint..but at least its purified.

best is to boil water....

cheesecake

Whine water is bestest (recommended by your kopiwhine the Whine Cunnoisseur) who regularly drink it direct from public toilet bowls and it should be shaken but not flushed.:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: