• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Tanjong Pagar voters .... do Singapore a big favor

Vote out LKY!

It costs tax payers $4M for a redundant old man in parliment. Nothing will happen to Singapore if you vote out an old man. John Howard, also an old man, was voted out by his voters and nothing happen to Australia.

Old people belong to God and waiting for God arrival to take it away.

You only voted LKY to serve his son but not Singapore nor you.

Make Dr M happy if you voted out LKY and show the world no politican is indispensible.

Tell the old man he is history and if he wants your vote he must come to see you and kow tau at you and still do his normal duty as a MP candidate during election time.

Char_Azn

If the opposition sends an A-Team here. We will vote carefully. If they just send a kuchin kurup suicide squad. Don't expect us living in Tanjong Pagar to vote for them

patrickv

If the opposition sends an A-Team here. We will vote carefully. If they just send a kuchin kurup suicide squad. Don't expect us living in Tanjong Pagar to vote for them

pap dog,

'us'?? since when u represent a group of ppl in tg pagar. speak for yourself only ok. fuck u. :oIo::oIo::oIo:

PAP team is already a kuchin kurup team by having an old man and you call it an A-team?

Already there is a redundant MP in PAP team and he is only there to serve his son and you call it an A-team! Hello you can or not!

TP voters wake up!

You vote for future not for history book.

Your vote to Oppo is a vote to rid of incompetent PM too.

The world are laughing at Singapore for having a bery old Minister in parliment and it is you that voted him and so you are either brain dead or stupid not to realize you are voting history book to represent Singapore.

If old dog refuse to retire, let his TP voters do it for him.

88 years old cock don't last another 5 years before next election, so why vote him eh!

pap dog,

'us'?? since when u represent a group of ppl in tg pagar. speak for yourself only ok. fuck u. :oIo::oIo::oIo:

ivebert

If old dog refuse to retire, let his TP voters do it for him.

88 years old cock don't last another 5 years before next election, so why vote him eh!

Who are you tell them what to do? :oIo:

Are you a billionaire, professor or actor? :oIo::oIo:

You have no money, brains or looks :oIo::oIo::oIo:

Why would people listen to you?
:oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

___________you are in trouble leow![/SIZE]
___________ [/SIZE]
___________you angry the TP voters oredi and if PAP lose they blame you ... hahahaha[/SIZE]

___________Who are you tell them what to do? :oIo:[/SIZE]

___________Are you a billionaire, professor or actor? :oIo::oIo:[/SIZE]

___________You have no money, brains or looks :oIo::oIo::oIo:[/SIZE]

___________Why would people listen to you?[/SIZE] :oIo::oIo::oIo::oIo:

if MM come knocking at your door, you are in trouble, he will checks everything about you and the whole area will be combed and you cannot even get close to him. Only he can get close to you.

let's say if he come to you, you also pai seh to see an old man kow tau for your votes right! So you tell him to go home and rest and scold and shame his cronies for making an old man walk about and want an old man to die early is it?

You scold this cronies for not becos of what they have but for leaning onto old man with not much days to live to vote for them right?

So you respect an old man, in Chinese custom, but not becos he is a high ranking gahment officer right?

So if you see him knocking at your door, please invite him to sit down and tell him to rest alot and not to stress himself right?

Then ask the old man, "Ah Pek why you not retire and rest alot! this election is for young people and you old man shd retire gracefully and rest alot instead ah!"

Then say, 'I pai seh to vote for you becos you bery old already leh and if you stress alot and die early I will be blame yah! I better vote for young team without an old man, do you agree?' So tell the Ah Pek to go home and rest early and scold his cronies for stressing this Ah Pek hah!

Wonder how many residents in TP got a knocking by MM personally :biggrin:

no_faith

PAP team is already a kuchin kurup team by having an old man and you call it an A-team?

Already there is a redundant MP in PAP team...
yes, redundant MP and we need to pay them? tatz funny, pay to do nothing?
this charazn is a funny guy.:eek:

He is voting with his arse up but not his head! TP voters are either brain dead or stupid voters and still love to read history books.

yes, redundant MP and we need to pay them? tatz funny, pay to do nothing?
this charazn is a funny guy.:eek:

Char_Azn

Tanjong Pagar Team just announced
LKY - needs no intro
Chan Chung Seng - future minister
Lily Neo - Popular even within the opposition camp
Incumbent - MPs Baey Yam Keng and Indrani

U think opposition suka suka send in some jokers can win? They need to field an A-list team to even have a chance of getting back their deposit. Why did you think only idiots from DPP and SDP think of contesting there. All credible opposition like WP, NSP and SPP didn't even bother to take a 2nd look.

Mentri_Besar_emas

waseh ! I luve your stratagy ,man, bagus. Tolong give Afrescans more advice...
long live the oppo..

if MM come knocking at your door, you are in trouble, he will checks everything about you and the whole area will be combed and you cannot even get close to him. Only he can get close to you.

let's say if he come to you, you also pai seh to see an old man kow tau for your votes right! So you tell him to go home and rest and scold and shame his cronies for making an old man walk about and want an old man to die early is it?

You scold this cronies for not becos of what they have but for leaning onto old man with not much days to live to vote for them right?

So you respect an old man, in Chinese custom, but not becos he is a high ranking gahment officer right?

So if you see him knocking at your door, please invite him to sit down and tell him to rest alot and not to stress himself right?

Then ask the old man, "Ah Pek why you not retire and rest alot! this election is for young people and you old man shd retire gracefully and rest alot instead ah!"

Then say, 'I pai seh to vote for you becos you bery old already leh and if you stress alot and die early I will be blame yah! I better vote for young team without an old man, do you agree?' So tell the Ah Pek to go home and rest early and scold his cronies for stressing this Ah Pek hah!

Voters don't know what is A-list or B-list team they can only ask why is this bery old man standing for election again, doesn't he had enough or get fuck off?

Don't be suprise he is not Singapore's favourite Ah Pek anymore and PAP may lost becos of his refusal to stand down for his age. With an Ah Pek around does not make him a A-list team. Old faithful LKY voters had already died and new voters are in TP now. PAP is playing with fire and maybe surprise LKY may lost this time!

Tanjong Pagar Team just announced
LKY - needs no intro
Chan Chung Seng - future minister
Lily Neo - Popular even within the opposition camp
Incumbent - MPs Baey Yam Keng and Indrani

U think opposition suka suka send in some jokers can win? They need to field an A-list team to even have a chance of getting back their deposit. Why did you think only idiots from DPP and SDP think of contesting there. All credible opposition like WP, NSP and SPP didn't even bother to take a 2nd look.

Hans168

Vote out LKY!

It costs tax payers $4M for a redundant old man in parliment. Nothing will happen to Singapore if you vote out an old man. John Howard, also an old man, was voted out by his voters and nothing happen to Australia.

Old people belong to God and waiting for God arrival to take it away.

You only voted LKY to serve his son but not Singapore nor you.

Make Dr M happy if you voted out LKY and show the world no politican is indispensible.

Tell the old man he is history and if he wants your vote he must come to see you and kow tau at you and still do his normal duty as a MP candidate during election time.

This hakka bloke does not need the money.......... he is far too rich and does not do much these days......... ee lau my lau!!

dysentry

RP revealed in fb that SDA is going for Tanjong Pagar.

Hopefully SPP manage to nominate themselves for AMK, which only leaves Sembawang the odd one out.