Why waste braincells on a dying language?
Do you understand Malay?It is far easier for Malaysia to conquer Singapore without a single shot being fired.
I fully agree that Singaporeans should learn their National Language and learn it well. It is ridiculous to have a National Language that only 15% of the population can understand.
Do you understand Malay?
ialah, it's usually used and is associated with a swear word - but nonok or pepek sounds much better, especially during ramadhanPuki is a Malay word.
national hobby = motosikal riding
national exercise = food delivery and vice-versa![]()
not enuf supply of minahs leh hereIslam should also be the national religion. All men when enlist NS shld be circumcised then entitled to 4 wives.
Its a sacrifice to spread the good faith. Niwadays you can see many blonde men with the name mohamad.More terror lah!
Its only fair that immigrant communities must integrate and assimilate with the local culture and tradition like our president.Islam should also be the national religion. All men when enlist NS shld be circumcised then entitled to 4 wives.
Learn Malay is important because singkieland had to conquer mudland soon. Can't administered conquered territories without knowing the language n culture
Malays were clever, invited chinese to their land, and made them work.U only need simple no frill gunboats to invade Mudland.....
But whats the point to invade a land full of stupid and lazy idiots and hv to feed their family of 10 useless children...
can always pass around, minahs are used to that - loving is sharingnot enuf supply of minahs leh here
Islam should also be the national religion. All men when enlist NS shld be circumcised then entitled to 4 wives.
$2 a fuck minahMeenahs nowadays prefer non malay speakers.
Puki is your phua cb mother that gave birth to you after song song and no teach how to be human end up a beast.@ginfreely got anybody call you gila puki cina in Johore?
Puki Cantonese cuntdo ALL is your mother.KNN LOL they called her gila puki hokkien KNN