Tan Cheng Bock Press Conference

hahaha....being an mp is not a pre-requisite for EP....
the point is very simple.......if he is a man of conviction who strongly believes in something, he should have resigned from papee many years ago....why the need now to list down all these to play to the gallery.

yala yala porlumpar kia...only ur beloved LKY and TT has the pre-requisite, only ur pappy masters have the right to be EP lah...no one else qualify lah...gao boh...knnbpcb porlumpar kia still dare not tell us how many LKY u buy to porlumpar him..:rolleyes::oIo:

Wasting your time . This chap first came on this forum with wisecracks and trademark one liners indicative of shallow substance and still stuck on it.

dis kukubird is another puacheebye pappy running dog agent send by his pappy master to monitor and stir shit in dis forum....i saw his real motive many months ago liao and whack him until he cannot tahan...say wanto leave dis forum forever...then now return to stir his shit here again...dis pappy running dog is really a poobor kia.

Wasting your time . This chap first came on this forum with wisecracks and trademark one liners indicative of shallow substance and still stuck on it.

Yes you are right as he appears to vote for none and not supporting anyone. No reason for him to be in the thread if that is the case, but whatever.

This guy never contributes to anything. Not even trivia, light entertainment or human interest stories. Probably family problems or hen pecked. I remember he used to get excited when Ramseth was around and jump in with his wisecracks. Now that Ramseth got recalled, this guy is lost.

dis kukubird is another puacheebye pappy running dog agent send by his pappy master to monitor and stir shit in dis forum....i saw his real motive many months ago liao and whack him until he cannot tahan...say wanto leave dis forum forever...then now return to stir his shit here again...dis pappy running dog is really a poobor kia.