Wah...u really can cheong....Since then .. now Sinkieland become an expensive yet very lousy place for goods & services,
Practically no value of money being spent![]()
Wah...u really can cheong....Since then .. now Sinkieland become an expensive yet very lousy place for goods & services,
Practically no value of money being spent![]()
U stay Jurong. Jurong ppl go jiao sua. Bird mountainOrchard ktv have sg girl. Sat with a jc girl before. Closing time went home together as she also stay jurong..
Bird Park ktv. Cindy. Ang pai...U stay Jurong. Jurong ppl go jiao sua. Bird mountain
Now can't tahan n also more expenses. Most my age go ktv pub or kopitiam
I cannot fit in. I just happened to be there passerby only.16 years ago Tiananmen KTV overnight rate was $800 ..
Now hearsay the overnight rate for a pretty SG gal (social escort) is $2000 ..
世外Or taman jurong phoenix ktv...
Wah...u really can cheong....

I cannot fit in. I just happened to be there passerby only.
u go livewire see a old fart wearing shorts n slippers that one is mebro .. you can
You are just too humble ..
u go livewire see a old fart wearing shorts n slippers that one is me

Must mention secret code then I know is uOk I shall visit the MBS, Middle Road and Majestic (level 3) yeah soccer live betting![]()
Last time account they allowed cash withdrawal at outlet. But now no more. Can treat the livewire as atm.Ok I shall visit the MBS, Middle Road and Majestic (level 3) yeah soccer live betting![]()
Livewire. Saw a old man bet soccer odd/even plate 300000 using atm nets. The cashier auntie didn't even blink.Last time account they allowed cash withdrawal at outlet. But now no more. Can treat the livewire as atm.
Really meh? Sg atm limit 5k only.Livewire. Saw a old man bet soccer odd/even plate 300000 using atm nets. The cashier auntie didn't even blink.
Only livewire cashier used to seeing thousands in bets.Livewire. Saw a old man bet soccer odd/even plate 300000 using atm nets. The cashier auntie didn't even blink.
Can adjust at app leReally meh? Sg atm limit 5k only.
$50 era like not too long ago.last time balestier point lvl 1 have one ktv call new shanghai. the era was still $50 to sit with u, although they will butterfly around the rooms. and the ST for tabao to nearby hotel is $150. i remember i gotten one viet lady. she was so pretty and tall and fair, can easily be a model. but got it for $150 hee hee. then lvl 2 or 3 got a thai disco. nothing to shout about.
Parklane got a disco call D5 or D7? lots of pretty thai ladies.
And finally, used to be a waiter at K2. wah lau, the malay girls really can strip and play. i think that time i was just 18yo.