• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Talk Cock Cedric - Bhutan happiest country in the world because only 2 opposition MPs

In response to Sylvia Lim's attack demonstrating that fertility rates fell in inverse proportion due to rising property prices, Cedric Foo said that Bhutan is different - they are land-locked and have only 2 opposition MPs.

Re: Talk Cock Cedric - Bhutan happiest country in the world because only 2 opposition

You mean the guy who was a lost kid as Chmn at Spring S'pore and became an equally lost MOS and then stepped down? Another one of those who can only talk big but achieved nothing?

In response to Sylvia Lim's attack demonstrating that fertility rates fell in inverse proportion due to rising property prices, Cedric Foo said that Bhutan is different - they are land-locked and have only 2 opposition MPs.

Re: Talk Cock Cedric - Bhutan happiest country in the world because only 2 opposition

tsk, tsk, tsk......... pay so much money for PAP to talk stupid things!

PAP denies happiness of the population is important! To them how well-padded their pockets and bank accounts is of paramount important. One even asked if those on dole expect to eat in restaurant!

Happened to turn to the news and saw him saying that it's up to people whether they want to be happy or not.
He should say that to the NOL shareholders at the next agm and please also remember to tell that to your constituents living in rental flats u jackass.

Happened to turn to the news and saw him saying that it's up to people whether they want to be happy or not.
He should say that to the NOL shareholders at the next agm and please also remember to tell that to your constituents living in rental flats u jackass.

In other words, he is telling people that you are not happy because you have decided not to be happy; you are not unhappy because of screwed up policies. With logic from this kind of MP, how to have first world parliament?

Now you know why PAP have problem recruiting people into their party besides those already in the institutions.
This is the results of years of PAP inbreeding.

... Cedric Foo said that Bhutan is different - they are land-locked and have only 2 opposition MPs.
bhutan oso dun haf world's greediest gahmen ...

bhutan oso dun haf a loon burger who suka-suka gif himself n his jin gang 8 mths bonus while peasants suffer ...

bhutan oso never boasted n craimed dey r world crass, world bestest, world lumpar 1 ...

bhutan dun haf n o fella who go around scolding peasants daft ...

... :rolleyes:

shld add a L behind his surname...so many countries with strong opposition parties & much happier than us.

bhutan oso dun haf world's greediest gahmen ...

bhutan oso dun haf a loon burger who suka-suka gif himself n his jin gang 8 mths bonus while peasants suffer ...

bhutan oso never boasted n craimed dey r world crass, world bestest, world lumpar 1 ...

bhutan dun haf n o fella who go around scolding peasants daft ...

... :rolleyes:

Bhutan oso dun haf many many Ah Nehs, Ah Tiongz, Pinoyz getting Citizenshipz so eazily....

Bhutan oso dun haf COE, ERP....

Bhutan oso dun haf Ministerz paying themselves millionz every year...

And Bhutan is Bhutan.... Sinkapoor is Sinkapoor.....

In other words, he is telling people that you are not happy because you have decided not to be happy; you are not unhappy because of screwed up policies. With logic from this kind of MP, how to have first world parliament?

1. in a nutshell.
2. you die your biz.
3. daft sheep is unhappy nobody problem.