lostvirgin Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 19, 2020 Messages 4,410 Points 113 Sep 26, 2024 #1 https://stomp.straitstimes.com/sing...-fee-for-chicken-wings-at-woodlands-foodcourt
Balls2U Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 8, 2008 Messages 19,300 Points 113 Sep 26, 2024 #2 lostvirgin said: https://stomp.straitstimes.com/sing...-fee-for-chicken-wings-at-woodlands-foodcourt Click to expand... Jurong East lehlong for only $0.30.
lostvirgin said: https://stomp.straitstimes.com/sing...-fee-for-chicken-wings-at-woodlands-foodcourt Click to expand... Jurong East lehlong for only $0.30.
A Singaporean Alfrescian Loyal Joined Dec 6, 2018 Messages 17,461 Points 113 Sep 26, 2024 #3 Fucking Sinkie no money and yet cannot eat at home. Sia suay.
SkyRider Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 13, 2012 Messages 64 Points 8 Sep 26, 2024 #4 Got non-profit organizations such as food bank or Food from the heart, please go apply you smelly and pathetic SInkie.
Got non-profit organizations such as food bank or Food from the heart, please go apply you smelly and pathetic SInkie.
lostvirgin Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 19, 2020 Messages 4,410 Points 113 Sep 26, 2024 #5 Balls2U said: Jurong East lehlong for only $0.30. Click to expand... Jurong East is curry different, can put in plastic bag.
Balls2U said: Jurong East lehlong for only $0.30. Click to expand... Jurong East is curry different, can put in plastic bag.
bobby Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 11, 2017 Messages 18,803 Points 113 Sep 26, 2024 #6 Go to food court…then eat there lah. Want to takeaway then order GrabFood and let the mudd earn some money
Go to food court…then eat there lah. Want to takeaway then order GrabFood and let the mudd earn some money
laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 107,778 Points 113 Sep 26, 2024 #7 Once a receipt is involved expect your wallet to be sodomized.
lostvirgin Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 19, 2020 Messages 4,410 Points 113 Sep 26, 2024 #8 bobby said: Go to food court…then eat there lah. Want to takeaway then order GrabFood and let the mudd earn some money Click to expand... Sinkies also like to go restaurant order takeaway.
bobby said: Go to food court…then eat there lah. Want to takeaway then order GrabFood and let the mudd earn some money Click to expand... Sinkies also like to go restaurant order takeaway.
Y yubenOh Alfrescian Loyal Joined Feb 8, 2023 Messages 304 Points 43 Sep 26, 2024 #9 lostvirgin said: https://stomp.straitstimes.com/sing...-fee-for-chicken-wings-at-woodlands-foodcourt Click to expand... I wud have dumped the entire takeaway at the cashier table and walk off.
lostvirgin said: https://stomp.straitstimes.com/sing...-fee-for-chicken-wings-at-woodlands-foodcourt Click to expand... I wud have dumped the entire takeaway at the cashier table and walk off.
lostvirgin Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 19, 2020 Messages 4,410 Points 113 Sep 26, 2024 #10 yubenOh said: I wud have dumped the entire takeaway at the cashier table and walk off. Click to expand... That's the way! Spineless cunts who paid for it and whined on stomp asking for a mass boycott should take a knife and fuck themselves.
yubenOh said: I wud have dumped the entire takeaway at the cashier table and walk off. Click to expand... That's the way! Spineless cunts who paid for it and whined on stomp asking for a mass boycott should take a knife and fuck themselves.