• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Take your $200 and forget MAS

diversifyx2

Today is the day to forget MAS and forgive WKS. stuff your GST credit into your asss and be happy, this is the msg from our white.

Robert Half

$200 is better than nothing :rolleyes: imagine if they dun even bother to give a cent & still increase our basic cost of living :(

The_Hustler

Simple logic. Give out to adults. More than half of them will be queuing up stupidly tmr at Spools to chiong D... over x draws...each draw 50 bucks... more than half will be recovered in a SIMPLE 1 week.

$200 is better than nothing :rolleyes: imagine if they dun even bother to give a cent & still increase our basic cost of living :(

you are right! but then everyone has to be careful: SDP IS PLEADING TO U TO DONATE THAT MONEY TO THEM.
to do what u ask? good question. to return to the LEEgime in terms of the fines they accrued from all their silly public antics.

diversifyx2

Simple logic. Give out to adults. More than half of them will be queuing up stupidly tmr at Spools to chiong D... over x draws...each draw 50 bucks... more than half will be recovered in a SIMPLE 1 week.

Its all setup, manipulated. Peasants to chiong TOTO $1.5 mil coming Monday. They will be collecting back all gst credits by monday back to their reserve.

diversifyx2

Dont understand why am i getting more than $200.00, any bro having same happening? Received the letter stated only $200.00, must i return them the rest??

diversifyx2

Perhaps both you and your wife are listed as Mr. and Mrs. XXXX and someone screwed it up by double crediting your account because of the same name. Maybe you owe your wife $200.00. :biggrin:

Paisei, just found out that me received another $694 for Workfare for the whole of 2008.

But for sure even i received cash from them i will not vote them as long GRC remains.

snrcitizen

Paisei, just found out that me received another $694 for Workfare for the whole of 2008.

But for sure even i received cash from them i will not vote them as long GRC remains.

Wah! You sure are a lucky man. No need to paiseh one. Every time PAP gives you $1.00 they know they have the means in place to take $1000.00 from you. So enjoy the "market subsidy", whatever that means, while it lasts.

You don't vote PAP is correct. However, PAP is not alarmed. They have 66.6% idiots out there who will be eternally grateful to vote PAP even if they receive $0.02 from PAP, not to mention $200.00. In the meantime, keep checking every day. Maybe there is more $$$ coming to you along the pipeline. :p

Hakka Tiow

you are right! but then everyone has to be careful: SDP IS PLEADING TO U TO DONATE THAT MONEY TO THEM.
to do what u ask? good question. to return to the LEEgime in terms of the fines they accrued from all their silly public antics.

Ah Hwee ah, Ah Hweeeeeee.......

Don't go and buy porn with your $200 hor. Times are bad, save the money and help your parents defray the cost of taking care of your last rites when you up lorry, OK?