tak boleh tahan - revisited

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/J-ygk24-Wlc&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/J-ygk24-Wlc&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

watch the videoclip again. honestly, how would u feel this time about SDP especially one after another absconded from the TBT trial with lame reasoning like "i don't ve time"?

how come do they have time for those activities then but not now to face the court?:confused::rolleyes:

do you prefer this instead?

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/FHvI1pDNadY&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/FHvI1pDNadY&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

sdp had all along wished for such scenario to happen. just look how they behave.

are they sure they are for the peasants?:confused:

do you prefer this instead?

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/FHvI1pDNadY&hl=en&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/FHvI1pDNadY&hl=en&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

hear the keyword here: PEACEFUL PROTEST...how come it ended thus?:confused:

it's coming, whether u like it or not.

all it takes someone to light the fire...

the situation is highly flammable...

it's coming, whether u like it or not.

all it takes someone to light the fire...

the situation is highly flammable...

well, that would fulfil chee's most diabolical wish and those clowns still think it's gonna be "peaceful". such stubborn idiots really do exist and eat free no shits poo type.:rolleyes:

ltssnakeredundiespp0.jpg

[COLOR="_______"]A picture and an avatar speaks two thousand words!..lol....lol[/COLOR]