• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Taiwanese are very childish people

Ilovelamb

taekprotest-21.jpg

TAIPEI - THOUSANDS took to Taipei's streets on Sunday in support of a disqualified taekwondo fighter in a row that has fired public emotions and caught the interest of Taiwan's politicians.

Some held signs condemning the Asian Taekwondo Union (ATU) while others clad in taekwondo kit carried placards supporting Yang Shu Chun, who was thrown out off the Asian Games after she was found wearing illegal sensors on her socks.

The march was organised by the ruling Kuomintang party on behalf of Taipei Mayor Hau Lung Pin who is seeking another four-year term on Nov 27.

Hundreds of thousands have joined Facebook campaigns in support of the disbarred athlete in a society that had taken the martial art to its heart as a means of breaking its international isolation.

The spat escalated when the ATU website was attacked by hackers after it carried a statement which condemned the athlete for a 'shocking act of deception' even though an official inquiry was pending.

Taiwan's government demanded an apology for the statement and the disqualification, claiming it was unjust. -- AFP

Sure or not..Taiwanese know how to change govt but yet the country still growing well with their MNCs and SMEs.

But Sinkies leh! MIWs threaten us on foreign investment and 66.6 lan lan vote for PAP..

knnbccb..

Then how about SGians? :confused::confused::confused:

SGians are good at hiding behind the monitor, login to Sammy Coffee Shop Talk and keep KPKB the PAPees... :eek:
but still lan lan vote PAPees... :rolleyes:
with attitude, Bo Chap and Lu Si Lu Tai Ji ... :eek:

remember this.taiwan is ROC and ROC still in Taiwan waiting to fight back to mainland China!!!

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/qhYaRqXcDMQ?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/qhYaRqXcDMQ?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

If the same thing happened to SG table tennis poster girl Wang Yuegu, those officials would be Sammy Coffee Shop Talk heroes... :D

SGians are good at hiding behind the monitor, login to Sammy Coffee Shop Talk and keep KPKB the PAPees... :eek:
but still lan lan vote PAPees... :rolleyes:
with attitude, Bo Chap and Lu Si Lu Tai Ji ... :eek:

Like that cheapfuck bor lampa bus driver? :confused::confused::p:p

That busdriver only know copy paste STOMP here.
No initiative use his own cheapskate cam phone capture and post here..
But ok lah...got initiative copy paste here... at least got credit for him. :D

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/UcB0iqsxv-o?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/UcB0iqsxv-o?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>:rolleyes:

Is a individual judge decision, what is it got to do with south korea?

<object width="480" height="385"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/96NoOjGvGao?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/96NoOjGvGao?fs=1&amp;hl=en_US" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed></object>

Miss Yang looks very humpable! I would love to see how she kicks in bed! :D

288519.gif

Is a individual judge decision, what is it got to do with south korea?

One of the ATU judge is South Korean.

Lucky this guy is not Singaporean. If not, you will see Singaporeans being whacked in the streets of Taiwan and our flag get burnt.

Miss Yang looks very humpable! I would love to see how she kicks in bed! :D
Her boyfriend who is also her coach, is a taekwando exponent.
Please be careful in your future endeavours. :D

Sure or not..Taiwanese know how to change govt but yet the country still growing well with their MNCs and SMEs.

But Sinkies leh! MIWs threaten us on foreign investment and 66.6 lan lan vote for PAP..

knnbccb..

I admire the Taiwanese freedom of speech but they are really living in a Cowboy town where it is really a mess without security.

But S'pore (USD38000) is doing much better than Taiwan (USD16000) in term of per capita income.Hence,it depend what Singkee want?You can't possibly want everything in this World!!You gain this and you will lose others!

Her boyfriend who is also her coach, is a taekwando exponent.
Please be careful in your future endeavours. :D

TKD exponent my foot! TKD is a complete joke! I've taken on 3rd to 5th Dan blokes and none have succeeded in defeating me so far! I've developed my own fighting art combining Praying Mantis, Tong-Bei Quan, Sanda, Shuaijiao and street-fight, which has proven to be very effective.

In that case, please provide an FR. :p

Let me fly to Taiwan first and give her some "consolation"! I'll let u know whether she can kick as well in bed as in the competition arena! :D