• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Taiwan Uncle 68 marries 35-year old chiobu

Bonut

He runs the biggest debt collection company in Taiwan and employs more than 200 ex-convicts as debt collectors.

Uncle befriended this chiobu via FaceBook.

1420068-XXL.jpg

sama sama. this couple is engaged to be married. david foster will be 69 by the time he marries katharine mcphee who will be 35 at the wedding. coincidence? no lah. thanks to viagra and riches, men at 69 can still fuck all styles, missionary, doggie, cowboy, 69 and all.
306f7455fbf87667ab625173ca555b29

Women go downhill VERY FAST after 35 though. Eyes look tired at 40. Fine lines around eyes at 45. Then by the time she is 50, she will be caked in 2 inches thick of makeup to cover her mrt downtown and circle lines!

As long as pussy in good condition it's OK. If no lube, use KY.

Wunderfool

More than 30 years difference . What is it that the woman falls for the old man ? He is old enough to be his Father.

Lets face it, as far as the girl is concerned, she gets married and hopefully gets a kid. No more pressure from family members.

Wunderfool

Did she really marry him for love? Is she so desperate as not to care about the incompatibility in mindset and differences in maturity ?

Marry for love? What are u? 10 year old?

Every fucking cunt couple get married because they have been together for too long and they are stuck too deep to breakup! In the case of Sinkies, wanna get a lousy HDB flat before 35 but got no money to buy condo as a single, get married la!

U can only pray hard that u get married to a decent cunt who will not fuck u over in life!