• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Taiwan President Lai Ching-te says China should focus on its floundering economy and not territorial invasion

Lol. He's inviting Xi to order an invasion. Shiok. Nice to see North Asia in flames. Hoot ah!

CCP is like that one. Stir shit overseas to distract Tiongs within the Great Firewall from their daily problems. Most of them lack access to overseas information, and blindly obey whatever the CCP says.

YES, Lai can support China's economy by promoting and importing green products such as electric vehicles, solar panels, and other environmentally friendly innovations into Taiwan. Please allow more visitors to travel to China and encourage increased spending and imports of Chinese products.

China bo lui.
How to spend ?
Last time the property still strong and own a lot of properties. Value of property keep going up. Very happy. Spend like nothing happening.

But 2025, different scenario. Foreign investment drying. Foreign Investment withdrawing. Supply chain moving, expertise moving out. Then no job for worker.

No job for worker, no spending. No money to pay for property installment. The economy is stalling at a rapid rate. Last time during WTO, the Chinese can do what ever they want. Other country open up their market for China export. Now no more. You really want to sell, you must pay tariff.

Now newest CPTPP, china desperately waiting to join. It's for their export market and manufacturing. Japan shut the doors ..

CCP is like that one. Stir shit overseas to distract Tiongs within the Great Firewall from their daily problems. Most of them lack access to overseas information, and blindly obey whatever the CCP says.
Hullo, its taiwan that is instigating the fight.

China bo lui.
How to spend ?
Last time the property still strong and own a lot of properties. Value of property keep going up. Very happy. Spend like nothing happening.

But 2025, different scenario. Foreign investment drying. Foreign Investment withdrawing. Supply chain moving, expertise moving out. Then no job for worker.

No job for worker, no spending. No money to pay for property installment. The economy is stalling at a rapid rate. Last time during WTO, the Chinese can do what ever they want. Other country open up their market for China export. Now no more. You really want to sell, you must pay tariff.

Now newest CPTPP, china desperately waiting to join. It's for their export market and manufacturing. Japan shut the doors ..
I thought Taiwan 3rd quarter gdp >8% Lai want to help China economy and in order to help China, Taiwan will have to import and buy more Chinese products and not the other way round, nothing to do with China bo lui as they are SELLING and NOT BUYING

Knn..
You always make money from me, I can't sell my product to you. How to trade ?
China should be buying more.

Country heard of tariff when exporting to USA, their legs go jelly. All go back to USA for mercy.
If china had such power, I think USA is fucked.

China try to evade tariff by exporting to Vietnam and rebadge to made in Made in Vietnam.

What a bunch of moron. I just spent 3 weeks in China... it is well and alive.
1000057119.jpg

China is the greatest nation on earth. They provide the best infrastruture at affordable costs to the ordinary people. I hopped across 3 cities with much ease thanks to the awesome HSR.
1000056787.jpg

Ask not what Lai can do for Taiwan, but ask what his son can gain from China :coffee::coffee::coffee:

Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!