• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Taiwan maternity center gave me wrong baby to suck on my Neh-Nehs! Milked me dry! KNN!

democracy my butt

https://tw.news.yahoo.com/月子中心抱錯小孩-害媽媽餵錯母奶-060034153.html

月子中心抱錯小孩 害媽媽餵錯母奶

TVBS新聞網

23.1k 人追蹤

吳淑萍 廖文漢
2019年6月22日 下午2:00

台中一名媽媽,在月子中心坐月子,指控月子中心,抱錯嬰兒讓她餵母奶,她越看越不像自己的孩子,查看名牌發現抱錯小孩,已經餵了30分鐘,月子中心說,是護理人員疏忽,沒聽清楚媽媽的名字,才抱錯小孩。

545c39c1c3db2a8655e02a5f5c3d45e3

圖/TVBS
這名媽媽,還在坐月子,氣憤地說,月子中心護理人員,抱錯嬰兒給她。

媽媽:「他一抱來他就直接推給我,我就直接照以前這樣餵奶。」

06151184ff0fbb930679b467e726a451

圖/TVBS
媽媽po文,揭發餵錯母奶的事件,說她越看越不對,懷中的小孩不像她的寶寶,護理人員似乎已經發現,所以她抱著寶寶去反應的時候,並不驚訝。她越講越生氣,指控月子中心還掩飾過錯。

媽媽:「他非常的離譜,而且他後來還跟我抱錯小孩的那個媽媽說,是他們先發現的,而且中間沒有餵到奶,他發現3分鐘之後,就馬上把小孩換回來了,但是其實根本就沒有,我已經抱著那個小孩,餵30分鐘以上的奶了耶,你不覺得很離譜嗎?」

事發在台中這家坐月子中心,業者表示,是護理人員疏忽,沒有確認媽媽的名字,才會發生餵錯母奶的事件,已經懲處該名護理人員,還強調這是開業之來第一例,之前沒有發生過。

130d2ce4c5f768a80362df781d239c0d

圖/TVBS
月子中心主管陳美娟:「從我們開館以來,第一次發生這樣的狀況,我們護理人員的疏忽,沒有聽清楚媽媽的姓名。」

不過媽媽說,po文後,還有網友回應,在同一家月子中心,也曾抱錯寶寶,差別在於,寶寶髮量差異很大,還沒餵之前,就已經發現不對。媽媽還擔心,寶寶沒有腳環,名牌只別在衣服上,業者說是為了保護寶寶,防止腳環割傷皮膚。媽媽甚至擔心,這樣的錯誤,要是洗澡之後錯置,會不會抱錯小孩回家。

The child in the center of the month is holding the wrong child.
[TVBS News Network]
TVBS News Network
23.1k person tracking
Wu Shuping Liao Wenhan
June 22, 2019, 2:00 pm

A mother from Taichung, sitting in the center of the month, accused the center of the month, holding the wrong baby to let her breastfeed, she looked more and more like her own child, check the brand name found the wrong child, has been fed for 30 minutes, The Yuezi Center said that it was the caregiver's negligence, and he did not understand the mother's name before he took the wrong child.

Figure / TVBS

The mother, still sitting on the moon, said angrily, the month center care staff, gave the wrong baby to her.

Mom: "He pushed me directly when he hugged him. I just fed it as I used to."

Figure / TVBS

Mother po, revealing the incident of feeding the wrong mother's milk, said that the more she looked at the wrong, the child in her arms is not like her baby, the nursing staff seems to have discovered, so she was not surprised when she took the baby to react. The more she talked, the more angry she was, and she accused the center of the month of concealing her fault.

Mom: "He is very outrageous, and he later said to the mother who had the wrong child, they found it first, and did not feed the milk in the middle. He found that after 3 minutes, he immediately changed the child back, but Actually, there is no such thing. I have been holding the child and feeding the milk for more than 30 minutes. Do you not feel very outrageous?"

The incident occurred at the confinement center in Taichung. The operator said that it was the caregiver's negligence. If the mother's name was not confirmed, the incident of misfeeding the mother's milk would occur, and the nursing staff had been punished. It was also emphasized that this was the opening of the business. For example, it has not happened before.

Figure / TVBS

Chen Meijuan, director of the Yuezi Center: "Since we opened the museum, the first time such a situation occurred, the negligence of our nursing staff did not clearly understand the mother's name."

However, my mother said that after the po text, there were netizens responding. In the same month, the center also had the wrong baby. The difference is that the baby's hair volume is very different. Before it was fed, it was found to be wrong. My mother is also worried that the baby does not have a foot ring, and the brand name is not on the clothes. The manufacturer said that it is to protect the baby and prevent the foot ring from cutting the skin. Mom even worried that such a mistake would be wrong if she was wrong after taking a bath.

Cannot recognize own baby this type of mom Chiak Sai Um Zai Si KPKB for fuck? Better go jump roof and die! They can give you a doll or puppy also you feed your Neh-Neh?

狸猫换太子?!

Cannot recognize own baby this type of mom Chiak Sai Um Zai Si KPKB for fuck? Better go jump roof and die! They can give you a doll or puppy also you feed your Neh-Neh?

狸猫换太子?!

She was in ecstasy when the baby sucked her nipples...so many months since the husband did that...so what to do?

Babies leg got no tag ah?

Fucking any how fed some other people's baby ah? Still KPKB? Your nipples got HIV or not?

Other people's baby had your milk Lao Sai must sue your Neh Neh!

Can feed both her baby and the other baby. Got two tits nah!