C cowbellc Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 6, 2008 Messages 1,564 Points 83 Jun 22, 2023 #21 waa sibei jialat. mickey tot wanna die all die tgt now wave bcum tsunami liao
NanoRay Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 30, 2021 Messages 7,294 Points 113 Jun 22, 2023 #22 cowbellc said: waa sibei jialat. mickey tot wanna die all die tgt now wave bcum tsunami liao Click to expand... It's not Tsunami until Jacky is taken to task
cowbellc said: waa sibei jialat. mickey tot wanna die all die tgt now wave bcum tsunami liao Click to expand... It's not Tsunami until Jacky is taken to task
P Pinkieslut Alfrescian Loyal Joined Apr 14, 2011 Messages 18,390 Points 113 Jun 30, 2023 #23 Lots of evidence including pictures!
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 82,780 Points 113 Jun 30, 2023 #24 countryman said: That's indeed an ugly mother fxxker... Click to expand... Only size and performance matters to most women,
countryman said: That's indeed an ugly mother fxxker... Click to expand... Only size and performance matters to most women,
B batman1 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 15, 2008 Messages 17,161 Points 113 Jun 30, 2023 #25 musclepower said: It's not Tsunami until Jacky is taken to task Click to expand... Yes,in the entertainment business,always can eat don't easte.
musclepower said: It's not Tsunami until Jacky is taken to task Click to expand... Yes,in the entertainment business,always can eat don't easte.
congo9 Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 12,733 Points 113 Jun 30, 2023 #26 It's entertainers. 戏子。 That's why rich men know that you don't actually marry them. They are trouble and more trouble. They are only good for entertaining and for/on beds. You don't take them seriously.
It's entertainers. 戏子。 That's why rich men know that you don't actually marry them. They are trouble and more trouble. They are only good for entertaining and for/on beds. You don't take them seriously.
Hypocrite-The Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jun 27, 2018 Messages 30,721 Points 113 Jun 30, 2023 #27 syed putra said: It is chinese culture to sexually harrass and take advantage those below them. I should know as i deliver food. Click to expand... And m&ds eat at home now convenient and less effort
syed putra said: It is chinese culture to sexually harrass and take advantage those below them. I should know as i deliver food. Click to expand... And m&ds eat at home now convenient and less effort