• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

taiwan bitch fucked pathetic sinkie man for lookin at her...

BusNo64

sinkies r really pathetic....kena bully by prc, ahneh, pinoy..now add in taiwanese.....kena fucked by her liao still dare not do anythin....shld go up and give her one tight slap to shut the bitch lah...if she still continue...one kick to the stomach definitely will do the job... ;)... instead sinkie just diam diam like a dumb dog...:rolleyes:

Taiwan woman rants at man for looking at her in bus

taiwan_woman_rants_at_man_for-thumbnail.jpg

A woman, upset with an elderly man for looking at her in the bus, threw a public fit, spewing vulgarities while claiming that she was not afraid of Singaporeans because she was Taiwanese.

STOMPer Bus Rider video recorded the incident.

He says:

"A Taiwanese woman was shouting and cursing on bus number 32.

"The reason?

"Just because the old man took a second glance at her.

"Take note of her language".

Singapore man are tame by Singapore bitch under woman's chapter . Ask brother ram , he knows it and he will tell you it's "gentleman' ...

all started with this taiwanese ...by name of Quan...

I can imagine what a slut Quan Yi feng is when she was fucking Hong Rong that sissy. Damn funny

But Quan Yi feng figure quite bomber. At least a D or E cupper. Lucky Bastard Hong Rong.

Penny wise pound foolish la. If you got money, everyday got D cup or E cup for you to choose from. But if you marry a siao char bor like Quan Yifeng, no amount of money can make the incessant nagging and insults go away.

maybe he has no money, Quan is earning the money for the home while he is spending money.:eek:

But Some brothers in sammyboy thinks that it's ok to eat "soft rice " leh ..

sinkies r really pathetic....kena bully by prc, ahneh, pinoy..now add in taiwanese.....kena fucked by her liao still dare not do anythin....shld go up and give her one tight slap to shut the bitch lah...if she still continue...one kick to the stomach definitely will do the job... ;)... instead sinkie just diam diam like a dumb dog...:rolleyes:

diewanese cheehong big fuck meh?? :confused:

More likely the old man recognises the diewanese cunt as one of the cheap WLs he used last time lah. :p

Btw Sinkies kena "bullied" by these ftrash only becoz papee gahmen have put the leash on. Otherwise, these pcbs die also dunno why. Look at us cross-eyed only will kena stabbed half a dozen times. :D

Singapore man are tame by Singapore bitch under woman's chapter . Ask brother ram , he knows it and he will tell you it's "gentleman' ...

1. sbs driver is equally daft.
2. isn't this some public nuisance and disturbance?
3. it is offensive and pretty distastful.
4. could have easily summon the mata to taking over.

sbs bus capt could be Malaysian.

Hello moron, you MUST be a Sinkie!

SBS or MRT drivers are mostly FT too!

Sinkland is being given up to the FTs for free!:D

wahlaneh...
where's 赖戊己 when we need him?
"我不骗你,修理到你惨兮兮!":D

read in Sin Ming a few days ago, Quan YF's case with taxi driver not closed yet....

Taiwanese women should be banned from Singapore

We have enough Chinese sluts already - both PRC and Sinkie breed.

We should add more ABCs and Japanese women

Heh heh, in the prying eyes of public, we man must look tame.

We man wish the mei mei/aunty/guniang follow us to a dark alley, we will show colour like throw sucker punch, dislocate jaws, puncture neh neh and liver shot.

Life is short, don't end it with stupidity.

Have fun and good luck. :cool:

mmfufufufu......

Heh heh, in the prying eyes of public, we man must look tame.

We man wish the mei mei/aunty/guniang follow us to a dark alley, we will show colour like throw sucker punch, dislocate jaws, puncture neh neh and liver shot.

Life is short, don't end it with stupidity.

Have fun and good luck. :cool:

mmfufufufu......

must learn from brother ram ..put on a ram clothing and wait for his prey ...;)