• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious SYT Cantonese Opera Actress married 73yo Old Fart for love

Pinkieslut

IMG_7298.jpeg

think saw this Anna Nicole story is like she got fuck and creampie by grandpa and still have to suck grandpa's old cock and balls.... in the end got nothing from him.... and then buay song... fight case and lose then buay song outcome then take drugs and then overdose and uplorry like 39 years old..... stupid gold digging explorer bitch deserves it 99....

KNN 31 years old nia go and suck 73 years old cock and still have to get creampie by him and have to face someone you don't like 24/7, sleep with him, shower with him, have baby with him maybe, investing your precious time, pretending to laugh at his lame jokes, eat with him, take care of him, etc... this gold digging exploration is really not easy job lor.... guess all these girls childhood dream is to be Dora the explorer....

Uncker can still thumb up her arse de woh
It's a known fact that women marry men for fame and status.

This is good news for men, as it suggests that, in the context of male-female courtship, a man's desirability is not necessarily diminished by age. You may mock the man who marries a much younger wife, dismissing their relationship with a sarcastic reference to "love." However, your sarcasm does not change a simple truth: if the rich and famous man is not loved purely for himself, neither is the average man.

The difference is that the rich and famous man, despite your cynicism, often ends up with a tighter pussy.​