Might be a Malaysian turned Singaporean girl
surname is chua ... confirm haram ... whether JHB or SinkieBu doesnt matter .... she still can become a sinkie man's wifey is Ah Bang no halal her ....

Might be a Malaysian turned Singaporean girl

base on all the news published ... most of not all ... will end up with manslaughter no amounting to murder .... no death sentences one.
Mohamad Faiz Umar should have remained in Malaysia where he could continue receiving handouts as a Malay. Instead, he entered S'pore, had a fallout with a Chinese girl and didn't even have the brains to pick a proper spot to fall from, and now is probably going to be crippled for life.View attachment 242315
Halal Ah Bang .... kill Haram chinese Ex GF .... why siah? She tak halal, cannot marry, why no let her go marry haram chinese sinkie leh??![]()
Chinese girls can make you go crazy. They are addictive, worse than fentanyl.View attachment 242315
Halal Ah Bang .... kill Haram chinese Ex GF .... why siah? She tak halal, cannot marry, why no let her go marry haram chinese sinkie leh??![]()
Please have a long talk with Sustanon; he will convert you to a man who only yearns for CECA women.Chinese girls can make you go crazy. They are addictive, worse than fentanyl.
Why do you worry if he crippled for life or not?Mohamad Faiz Umar should have remained in Malaysia where he could continue receiving handouts as a Malay. Instead, he entered S'pore, had a fallout with a Chinese girl and didn't even have the brains to pick a proper spot to fall from, and now is probably going to be crippled for life.
Chinese girls can make you go crazy. They are addictive, worse than fentanyl.
Luckily I have a Nonya wifyPlease have a long talk with Sustanon; he will convert you to a man who only yearns for CECA women.
That one is Hong Jie?Even better if you find one who makes good money and she comes home after a hard day at work and uses you to relieve stress.
![]()
You must be a retard if you believe that I am worried or concerned for a murderer. A quick death would be too kind for a killer.Why do you worry if he crippled for life or not? He might be facing death sentence or life imprisonment If crippled, that is his karma. Why do you even worried? Lol You really like a retarded
An eye for an eyeView attachment 242318
deceased must dressed in red!
Mohamad Faiz Umar probably has a face that looks like it was run over by a 3-tonne truck by now.Haunt that murderer forever? Need to go Hell and apply for 黑令旗according to TW belief system
An eye for an eye
KramaThe most pertinent question on everyone's mind is how he survived an 18th floor fall?
The most pertinent question on everyone's mind is how he survived an 18th floor fall