• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

SYT at CCK HDB stabbed to death by Lover who became superman but did not die!

It is not about sinkie women, it is about staying away from all women.
This type of CECA Bus, how to stay away??? Aiyo.... CB SBPSBHJ, you tell me how to stay away... see liao also buay tahan want to piak and creampie her 9696.....
0204a9e5344c7ca453c3f266c8913258.jpg

852001b358519c340dfefa3f33d7ee33.jpg

The loser landed in a rubbish dumpster that absorbed the impact of his fall. What an idiot. Can't he look for a better spot to jump so that he will kick the bucket for sure and not die in filth?
What a big time loser. And that’s the fastest sperm to the egg. Lol

His family DNA must be a work of art.

Maybe is a culpable homicide same as the boon lay case tat guy kill his ex gf and his sentence got reduce and jailed around 13 yrs.

This case
26-year-old man charged with murder of former girlfriend at Boon Lay Drive

The victim was my former host in Mbs .

She look chio. What really happened ah? Tat guy fucker why he never kena hanged? 13 yrs too soft sentence liao.

She is pretty in real life. Think 10 years ago.
Met and spoken to her few times. Then suddenly host changed.

Wake up and. Get yourself a Chinese girl. Safer.
I am chinese and I don't even like most chinese girls.... I go outside, my eyes only zooming in on CECA Bus especially.....If chinese girls, I prefer those chinese girls tan tan skin and look like malay one much more chio or Indian girls.....

She is pretty in real life. Think 10 years ago.
Met and spoken to her few times. Then suddenly host changed.

Wasted sia. Can tell she chio base on the photos. Her ex bf fucker sia only get 13 yrs jailed. He come out still can get wife one.