• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Syndicates force prostitutes to learn English, Bahasa Malaysia

MALAYSIA - Some vice syndicates were now forcing foreign women to learn English and Bahasa Malaysia for three days before allowing them to service clients, Sin Chew Daily said.

Federal Criminal Investigation Department (CID) principal assistant director (anti-vice and gaming) Senior Asst Comm Abdul Jalil Hassan was quoted as saying the move was meant to allow better interaction between the women and their clients.

However, he said police had yet to receive any report of the pimps conducting such lessons for the women.

A Chinese national, known only as Yen, 24, had earlier told a Malay daily that she was forced to pick up some simple words such as "handsome" and "sayang".

She claimed they could pick clients once they "mastered" the language.

Learning is forever, i am glad to see syndicates forcing lazy PRC women to finally work hard to earn their keep for once. This is very positive indeed

Yah!..."sayang, see por low ling git..song, song, ba goods, ball leh?!" ha ha ha ha

Even in Malaysia, the whores are made to learn English. Where in Singapore, FTs are just let in who cant speak English.

Malaysia boleh! Singapore tak boleh tahan.

A Chinese national, known only as Yen, 24, had earlier told a Malay daily that she was forced to pick up some simple words such as "handsome" and "sayang".

This English course does not even cover basics like ordering of food in English

Now that's product upgrading! Unlike government that keep on forcing citizens to downgrade! I guess even pimps can run the little red dot better!

Its a win win situation for the Pros, Communication is very important. etc.. Abang says, "nak jubor" Tiong might think it means "can we have sex", Tiong says OK, Abang rams his Ramli into tiong's Jubor and tearing it up, End up, Pimp needs to folk out cash to Stitch ah tiongs kacheng hole and Ah tiong is left with a torn arshole.

Understand now, WHY COMMUNICATION IS VERY IMPORTANT.

It's heartening to know that pimps believe in training and upgrading too.

KNN, they can spread their legs for strangers but not willing to learn some foreign languages? :confused:

I imagine the PRC pros will be learning.

faster, faster come, quick, why you take so long etc...

Now prostitutes also new certification? Another way for garment to earn money. Can apply for garment grants?

MOM will charge $250 each for "X" pass, must attend $120 orientation course, $80 for healthy safety cost conducted by Min of Health & $100 license fee from NEA, ha ha ha:D